America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    Winter Cover Sale!
    save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter covers!
    Save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter Covers!
    BUY NOW and be ready for this season's end! Shop Now!

    Ultimate Fabric-Covered Inflatable Pool Mattress

    Ultimate Fabric-Covered Inflatable Pool Mattress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
    • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # T0045
    $61.99

      Special Product Note: Available 08/15

      Durable, Fabric-Covered Pool Mattress Makes the Perfect Floating Spot to Nap

      This oversized, luxurious air mattress is the perfect place to enjoy hours of floating time on your pool. Covered with a durable nylon fabric, this mattress is tear resistant, won’t get hot like plastic air mattresses and makes it less likely to slip off with its extra-wide design and non-slip surface. The attached headrest cradles your head for maximum comfort.

      • Ultimate fabric-covered pool float provides a cool, relaxing way to lounge in the pool
      • Luxurious air mattress’s surface is tear-resistant, non-slip and won’t get hot like plastic mattresses
      • Large head rest provides maximum comfort
      • Oversized design makes it tip-resistant and easy to readjust on without falling in the water
      • Mattress is covered in a blue two-toned nylon fabric
      • Dimensions: 38" W x 72" L x 7" H

      • Customer Review
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from float # T0045 Got one of these not recommended for older people when material fills with water it's impossible to get out of pool.
      Date published: 2016-08-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun lounger!! Bought this about a month ago and I love it!! May have to get another so my husband will stay off of mine.
      Date published: 2016-08-05
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I just bought this recently and have been on it a couple times already and the only negative thing I can report is it absorbs a lot of water, so much so that I struggled getting it out of the pool.
      Date published: 2016-05-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I weigh 350 lbs , this is an awesome float, so comfortable and the pillow supports my head in an excellant position. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to comfortable while floating in the pool!
      Date published: 2015-07-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from What people don't realize!! I have had these in the past and the "problem" with the water that stays under the fabric is really a BLESSING!! That added weight lets the floats stay in your pool without supervision. No wind in the world will get these puppies out of your pool- no running around the yard after them.
      Date published: 2015-07-04
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Out of the Bix Would not stay inflated right out of the box . Returned as instructed for a replacement 12 days ago. Replacement still not received.
      Date published: 2015-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++++ Great product at great price and good quility. Recommend
      Date published: 2015-05-13
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what we expected The fabric covering on the air mattress burtons and so water flows in and weighs the mattress down. The cover is removable which makes no sense because water gets trapped inside and it is IMPOSSIBLE to take the mattress out of the pool because it is so heavy with water. We thought the fabric was part of the mattress. Disappointed!
      Date published: 2014-08-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Float Love this float, I take naps on it every day!!
      Date published: 2012-09-08
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Received this new out of the box with a 7 inch split at the seam across the top of the pillow section. For that reason, couldn't try the float in the pool itself for a better review.
      Date published: 2012-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nap Time! This is the most comfortable float we have ever purchased. After the first one was so enjoyable, we immediately purchased a second one. Caution!!! Be prepared to nap it's so comfortable!
      Date published: 2009-07-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This is a great raft! It is very comfortable! I was searching for a raft that I can use along with the dogs...with the cover the dogs have no problem walking and laying on it, they don't slide off the raft or puncture holes. It does not get hot in the sun and just a great overall raft. The only downfalll is that the liner holds alot of water so I pull it out of the pool a little bit and let the water drain out before putting it away. It holds the air nicely without having to blow it up every use. I definetly recommend this raft for others and DEFINETLY for your dogs!!!
      Date published: 2009-07-11
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ultimate Fabric Covered Mattress For a blow up pool float I was extremely impressed the first time I used it. It is so comfortable and easy to move around on. But... when I went to put it away I could barely get it out of the pool because the liner held so much water. Also the buttons have already fallen off after only a couple of uses. We hesitated paying such a high price for blow up pool floats and really expected a better design. We will be back on the hunt to find something better.
      Date published: 2009-07-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable Float This is definitely one of the most comfortable floats that I have ever purchased. It is a favorite with the family now and we all want to use it over the other floats we have for the pool. It feels like you are relaxing on a waterbed.
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy I love the float for the most part. But when we take it out on the boat and float around a while, it takes my husband to bring it back out of water it retains so much in the cover. There are buttons that connect the back to the front and they come undone all the time which causes it to take on more water and two of the buttons have broke off already. I expected better at the price point for a blow up raft.
      Date published: 2007-08-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating Bed I purchased two of these floats. They are big enough for me and my Maltese to float around or snooze in the sun in the pool. Very comfortable. They seem to be the choice of all visitors. I even prefer them over my Molly Brown.
      Date published: 2007-08-11
      • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...