America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 77072 Houston Change Location

To Houston Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Intex Auto Pool Cleaner

    Intex Auto Pool Cleaner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # B3560
    Out of Stock

    This powerful pool cleaner is designed just for Intex pool owners! It will automatically clean and vacuum the entire pool floor for hassle-free pool maintenance. Vacuum comes complete with a 24 ft. hose.

    Features:

    • Fully automatic!
    • Requires filter pump with a flow rate of 1600-3500 GPH
    • Attaches to return line in the pool with a 24ft. 7in. hose
    • For Intex above ground pools with 1-1/2 in. (38mm) hose fittings
    • Not suitable for in-ground pools

    Designed for use with Intex Brand pools and Intex FilterPump systems only. Not for use with steel wall pools or Inground pools.

    • Customer Review
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping hand I purchased this little machine to help clean the pool .I've had a couple of them over the years,this is the best time I've had with a pool and I haven't gotten in it yet .it is so clear and clean it unbelievable.thank u for this little guy.best money I've spent in years . highly recommend this .
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it!!! no more dust or dirt on the bottom of the pool..
    Date published: 2018-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Ordered standard delivery on a Monday and received on that Thursday. Vacuum was able to pick up lots of sand that came from my sand filter. Did have to use different hose connections because the ones that came with machine were too big.
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real fast cleaning, like it a lot It saves us from cleaning in the hot sun, hook it up and away it goes
    Date published: 2018-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this product first of the summer and we love it! Cleans the pool great and no problem using it. I call it my Buddy cause it saves me so much time and work. Didn't even have to use my skimmer this year.
    Date published: 2017-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good !! Works great!! No issues. Make sure u hook the Vaccum on the return side of pump. After reading some of the views, some people r hooking the Vaccum up wrong.
    Date published: 2017-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vacuum Cuts out 90% of my cleaning time for my pool. The only down side is you have to buy the bigger pump in order for it to function properly. Worth every penny.
    Date published: 2017-07-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs stronger filter pump I bought this for my pool which came with a 1250 gals per hour filter pump. This vacuum was advertized as working with 1250 gph and up. It did not move around the pool with the pump I had, so I purchased a stronger pump. Now it moves great, but mostly it "blows" the debris on the bottom of the pool to the top. :(
    Date published: 2017-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pool cleaner This is the most awesome Pool Cleaner ever, anyone with an above ground pool needs one. The cleanest my pool has ever been and no manual work involved other than screwing it on the output of your pool pump and periodically cleaning the filter during use.
    Date published: 2017-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pool is clean! With the bigger pump than what our 18' foot pool came with; it works like a champ. There is nothing that escapes this thing! Love it!
    Date published: 2017-07-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Hooked it up to the water outlet and it scoots slowly around the bottom of the pool, picking up leaf debris & assorted stuff. It has a fine net (screen) in the bottom to catch & hold whatever it picks up. It's not a fine filter, but a debris picker upper. It takes the place of wandering around with a dip net for hours on end. Really did the job.
    Date published: 2017-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from neat little thing this is we have used it a couple times already , of course it takes time, we have these berries that fall in the pool, this vacuum misses them the first pass but picks them up the next time around , it does make keeping the pool cleaner easier
    Date published: 2017-06-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intex robatic cleaner is very convenient I bought the Intex robatic cleaner about a month ago and am somewhat please but I have a 24 foot Intex above ground pool and it does not clean the sides well. For the money you get what you pay for...
    Date published: 2017-06-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having a problem My vacuum is just a little over a month old. It worked great until all of a sudden, it stopped reversing. When it hits the wall, or steps, it stays there and doesn't reverse. I've tried everything to correct this, but the water is only coming out of 1 end. Please advise. Barry Uzee, Raceland, LA 70394.
    Date published: 2017-06-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite as expected. I bought this about three weeks ago. It is easy to put in and take out of pool. There is plenty of hose for my 16 x 32 Intex pool, but water bubbles come out of each hose connection. It zips around the pool and stirs things up. The debris then settles around the edges of the pool which is less vacuuming by hand than without the auto cleaner. It is easy to clean. Just wished it would clean up more of the debris. Maybe it is because of the bubbles coming out of hose connectors, not sure
    Date published: 2017-06-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for us We tried to get this to work but I think it may have been defective. Hoses didn't connect tight enough and were getting air inside so got very little suction and the vaccum never moved across the pool like it was supposed to. We sent ours back for a refund.
    Date published: 2017-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vacuum! We have a 20 foot by 4 foot deep round above ground pool. This is a great vacuum as it cleans the entire pool of large and small debris on the floor of the pool. Our pump is a 1500 hog so we had to take out one section of the hose to give the vacuum more power as it was stopping for no known reason. It works great now, keeps the pool clean and it is simple to clean the vacuum. This is a terrific buy for the money!
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Accidentally bought two. The first one already has a hole in it
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool cleaner! I purchased this cleaner two weeks ago and have used it three times. I was a little skeptical from the reviews about hose length. I have a 24 ft. round pool and it has plenty of hose. It gets it all. Pool was really dirty and the first time took longer. Now in about two hours it's done. Absolutely love love love it!
    Date published: 2017-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Put it in the pool today & works so good. Great to not have the skimmer blocked while vacuuming.
    Date published: 2017-05-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok if you have a pool with a radius of 24' or less Some Intex pools like ours are larger than the supplied hose. It will not completely clean a 26'x 52""radius Intex pool as advertised. When sizing hose length to the radius of your pool you will also need to take into account that from your return to the bottom of the pool you will need to subtract that from the hose length. So 24 feet of hose will only reach and clean a 20-foot radius. I will recommend this if somebody has a pool with a radius of 20 feet or less
    Date published: 2017-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have used it for two years now. I have the intex 32X16 pool. The only thing is it don't do corners very good, but it cleans up leaves and dirt very good. I read some of the comments they loose vacuum. if so you are hooked up wrong. this unit hooks to your return water side. It does not vacuum like most cleaners. nothing goes to your filter. It uses return water pressure to make it move. It has it's own filter inside the unit. easy to open and clean filter.
    Date published: 2017-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have used both of these pool vacs and am very happy with them. I had problems with the hoses of one, but was able to get them replaced through intex. Both are great products. The small pool and spa vac works better than any other brand I have had and the batteries last a lot longer than other brands.
    Date published: 2016-07-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out Of Stock Ordered from the website. Order cancelled next week by In The Swim without notice. Called and got a Hayward Bug. It is outstanding. Also got $50 gift cert. for the inconvenience.
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pool Cleaner Got it two days ago, set it up in the pool and watched it run around and clean up EVERYTHING on the bottom of the pool. !,000x better than the "hand pool cleaner" I have used the past two seasons which took me 20 min+ every time! Like others have said, "It MUST be connected to the pool return" - the port that shoots the water back into the pool. Just follow the EZ instructions and you will be set.
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok I bought this a month ago and seems to work ok. Run it for an hour and it seems to just start pushing everything to the outside. Then it starts to clean a little here and there. Only has to be an 1/8th full then it won't pick up anymore. The hoses seem to leak don't know if that is affecting the cleaning process.
    Date published: 2016-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup The best money I have ever spent on my pool.Keeps pool spotless.
    Date published: 2016-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freetime Able to spend more time enjoying the pool instead of cleaning it
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices / service / fast shipping Love the intex auto cleaner ... Have a 26ft above ground pool ... Works great ! ... Have to empty the filter once a day at first until the majority of the debris is picked up
    Date published: 2016-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it works really great we are really happy with it
    Date published: 2016-07-09
    • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    You May Also Like...