America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 77072 Houston Change Location

To Houston Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Ultimate Pool Start-Up Kit & Spring Pill

    Ultimate Pool Start-Up Kit & Spring Pill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_prod1390008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # Y9906
    $93.99

      START THE SEASON RIGHT WITH THE ULTIMATE POOL OPENING CHEMICAL KIT!

      Ultimate start up pool chemical kits contain everything you need to open your pool properly at the beginning of the swimming season. With pre-measured formulas designed for use in pools of specific sizes, In the Swim's start up pool chemical kits take all the guesswork out of preparing your pool for swimming. With our swimming pool chemical kits, opening your pool each season will be faster, easier and more convenient than ever. Best of all, we have combined all of this with our best-selling Spring Pill! AquaPill SpringPill™ all-in-one formula is an exclusive 4-part blend that makes spring openings faster and easier than ever! The SpringPill contains a clarifier to maintain sparkling clean water, a scale inhibitor to prevent scale build-up on surfaces, and a stain inhibitor to prevent iron, copper and manganese stains. Moreover, SpringPill is enzyme-enhanced – it naturally destroys all organics, preventing water ring, enhances filter performance and improves sanitizer efficiency.

      Complete Kit Contents:

      • 1/2 Gallon Algaecide
      • 1 Quart Clarifier
      • 4 lbs. Chlorine Pool Shock
      • 1 Quart Pool Magic with Phos-Free
      • 1 Quart Metal Free
      • Pool Opening Instructions.
      • 1 Sun Sorb
      • 1 SpringPill

      • Customer Review
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me My pool was always Green and algae filled when I opened it. Last year I closed with the In the Swim closing kit and opened with the Opining kit and in 25 hours it was clear...very little algae.
      Date published: 2019-06-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate I use the Ultimate Pool Start-up kit every year. Great Start-up kit with great results.
      Date published: 2019-05-22
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still cloudy Need better instructions didnt clear my water up at all
      Date published: 2019-05-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the Swim is great! I always use in the swim for start up and shutdown. The chemicals do a great job. I’ve also purchased summer covers and winter covers from them and the quality is top notch. The ease of ordering and fast shipping always impresses me.
      Date published: 2019-05-13
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one Chemicals with Good Value Good chemicals and a good value. One star removed for lack of proper instructions.
      Date published: 2019-05-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from spring opening kit I order the ultimate start up kit for my 33000 gallon in ground pool every spring. It arrives very fast and has everything I need to open.
      Date published: 2019-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product kit ever!!! We purchased a 16x31 ft pool Last year from in the swim. We had it covered over winter but had some algae that took hold. In 2 days of using the spring start up kit our water is so clean it looks Like we filled it with new water! Very happy here
      Date published: 2019-05-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplified Spring Start-up Great product! Makes start-up breeze with easy to follow instructions. Highly recommended!!
      Date published: 2019-04-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from spring start up kit Peace of mind, have used the kits (newly expanded) for many years with no issues, easy peazy.
      Date published: 2019-04-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great startup kit To me this is the best start up kit. I’ve bought from other dealers but didn’t like them.
      Date published: 2019-04-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and great prices! My purchase arrived quickly and I will make my next purchase here!
      Date published: 2018-08-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on time and excellent products. I buy chemicals every spring and fall, great service and excellent products.
      Date published: 2018-06-16
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one! We bought this product, and it did an good job of cleaning and purifying our pool for ease of opening. The only problem was we weren't sure the order that the products should be administered. A Live Chat with In the Swim, and they advised us!
      Date published: 2018-06-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opening chemicals all great Got an opening kit and some extra algaecide; all arrived quickly and was easy use. Our local pool supply store is fine, but has she mewhat limited hours, so I’m grateful that In the Swim delivers so quickly!
      Date published: 2018-05-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Pool Service Easy The right products, tailored for your pool care needs each and every time. I was in a store where they sale individual items. A customer asked about an all inclusive start up kit. After store rep left, I recommended them to In The Swim.
      Date published: 2018-05-16
      • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod1390008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...