America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 06828 Fairfield Change Location

To Fairfield Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    Winter Cover Sale!
    save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter covers!
    Save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter Covers!
    BUY NOW and be ready for this season's end! Shop Now!

    Spring/Summer Pool Chemical Value Kits - Chlorine

      Spring/Summer Pool Chemical Value Kits - Chlorine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_74
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU1062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    THE PERFECT COMBINATION OF HIGH QUALITY CHEMICALS AT ONE LOW PRICE!

    Spring pool chemical kits and summer pool chemical kits provide pool owners with a highly cost effective way to get all the pool chemicals you’ll need to maintain your pool water. One of the most surprising costs that pool owners face involves the chemicals they use to care for their pool water. Pool chemical kits are a collection of all the high quality chemicals you’ll need at a reduced prices. Spring pool chemical kits typically include chlorine, chlorine free shock, pool shock, algaecide, and stain away so you can easily maintain the sanitation of your pool water, remove impurities from the water, and prevent and control algae growth and staining.

    Our Above-Ground Kit includes:

    • 25 LBS. OF STABILIZED CHLORINE. Choose from 3 in. or 1 in. Tabs, Granular or Sticks. Recommended usage everyday to insure sanitation.
    • 6-1LB. BAGS OF CHLORINE-FREE SHOCK. Use weekly to burn of impurities and reduce chlorine demand.
    • 6-1LB. BAGS OF POOL SHOCK. Use as needed for quick chlorine boosts (after heavy rains, bather loads, etc.).
    • SUPER ALGAECIDE 1-QUART. Use weekly to control and prevent algae growth.
    • STAIN AWAY 1-QUART. Use Weekly to remove metals and prevent staining.

    Our In-Ground Kit includes:

    • 50 lbs STABILIZED CHLORINE.  Choose from 50 lbs. 3 in Tabs, 1 in. Tabs, or Sticks, or 40 lbs. Granular.  Recommended usage everyday to insure sanitation. Dispense in a floating chlorinator or Automatic cleaner, found in the Accessories store.
    • 12-1 LB. BAGS OF CHLORINE-FREE SHOCK. Use weekly to burn off harmful impurities and reduce chlorine demand.
    • 12-1 LB. BAGS OF POOL SHOCK. Use as needed for quick chlorine boosts (after heavy rains, heavy bather loads, etc.)
    • SUPER ALGAECIDE 1-QUART. Use weekly to control and prevent algae growth.
    • STAIN AWAY 1-QUART. Use weekly to remove metals and calcium to prevent staining.

    NOTE: We are currently unable to ship these products to the state of California. We apologize for this temporary inconvenience.

    read more
      • Item: # C9030-1 Above Ground Chlorine Chemical Kit with 1 inch Tablets $139.99
      • Item: # C9030-3 Above Ground Chlorine Chemical Kit with 3 inch Tablets $139.99
      • Item: # C9030-G Above Ground Chlorine Chemical Kit with Granular Chlorine $139.99
      • Item: # C9030-S Above Ground Chlorine Chemical Kit with Chlorine Sticks $139.99
      • Item: # C9035-1 Inground Chlorine Chemical Kit with 1 inch Tablets $214.99
      • Item: # C9035-3 Inground Chlorine Chemical Kit with 3 inch Tablets $214.99
      • Item: # C9035-G Inground Chlorine Chemical Kit with Granular Chlorine $214.99
      • Item: # C9035-S Inground Chlorine Chemical Kit with Chlorine Sticks $214.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      Similarly, summer pool chemical kits can be used during the swimming season to keep pool water clear. We all want to have pure, clean water for swimming and the thought of algae infested pool water is more than enough to turn off even the most avid swimmer. Spring and summer pool chemical kits can not only save your water but they can save you money. Buying chemicals separately is extremely costly which is why many companies offer pool chemical kits. Buying spring chemical kits allows retailers to give consumers a discount because you’re buying in bulk. Regardless of the cost saving advantages of spring and summer pool chemical kits, these are a necessary investment. In order to maintain your pool water and make it enticing for swimmers, pool chemical kits are an obvious requirement.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works I always have great success with anything and everything I get from here
      Date published: 2018-05-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chemicals Fast and speedy delivery, chemicals work better then what you would find in a big box store and are cheaper and more effective then your local pool store. Dosing is simple as well just follow instructions provide have good filtration and we should be in for a trouble free and enjoyable swim season. Thank you in the swim!
      Date published: 2018-05-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value - Exceptional Service Fourth year in a row I've bought this kit. Great price, fast delivery. This year, however, the tablets didn't arrive after about a week. Normally, tablets are delivered in a day or two. Called customer service, and they sent the tabs out, without hesitation. Got the tablets in a couple of days. Just can't beat intheswim.com!
      Date published: 2018-04-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast Easy website to look up products. Enjoy the free delivery and very expedient!
      Date published: 2017-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products! I recommend these products! Clear pool!
      Date published: 2017-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The value kit.. I buy the value kit every year and it's all I need. It always arrives quickly and saves me time.
      Date published: 2017-07-10
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok value. Everything in the value package was as described except the 50lbs of 3" chlorine tabs. They just crumble. Half were already broken up or a dust when they arrived. Shipping box appeared to be in good condidtion, so it must have just been improperly manufactured or cheap quality.
      Date published: 2017-07-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Everything you get is well worth the price! The tabs will last us awhile.
      Date published: 2017-06-30
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service Have been a customer for a long time and like the inventory of products in order guide
      Date published: 2017-06-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's everything you need to open and maintain a pool
      Date published: 2017-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool success! I've been purchasing from In The Swim for years. Their chemicals are good quality and great value and I love the convenience of having them shipped next day directly to my front door!
      Date published: 2017-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected, pool cleared up within a week. Product was delivered in one day. Great product, great price, great service
      Date published: 2017-05-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping is unbelievably fast you order and it's at your step my number one reason for ordering thru this company. Prices are ok and the order is alway spot on. Would definately recommend!!!
      Date published: 2017-05-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products We purchase enough products each spring to last through out the swimming season. Excellent products and price along with quick delivery.
      Date published: 2017-05-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy every year! Every year I buy my value pack kit at the best possible price only from In the Swim! I get all I need in one place Thank you
      Date published: 2017-04-04
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect package This has everything you'll pretty much need for the season. Great deal and no stress of running out.
      Date published: 2017-04-04
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Products, Prices and Delivery....However I've been a customer for over 7 years now and you have excellent products and I've gotten great value from my purchases over the years but my with my last recent order, I was charged sales taxes (over $29.00). Unfortunately, I will no longer be a customer as there is no longer any derived or perceived financial benefit and will shop with Doheny's online for my yearly pool supplies or will shop locally at nearby pool supply stores if I suddenly have to pay sales taxes. I would guess that your organization now has a warehouse or store facility here now in the Phoenix, AZ area which is the reason for the addition of sales tax to my purchases.
      Date published: 2016-08-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Quality products, very good price and extremely fast shipping. Will order from them again.
      Date published: 2016-07-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased! I'm always pleased with my purchases. The orders are well packaged, the prices are great and the shipping is incredibly fast! I will buy here again and highly reccomend!
      Date published: 2016-07-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Came quickly works great as always. Great stuff at a great price
      Date published: 2016-07-04
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaf gulper Bough the this at the beginning of the season. Works as advertised.
      Date published: 2016-06-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good prices. Products came in a timely manner.
      Date published: 2016-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vale, speedy shipping, very convenient! We have saved so much time and money purchasing from this site, I recommend to everyone I know that has a pool!
      Date published: 2016-06-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality kit I have bought this kit for the last 3 seasons, works well for my 16x32 in ground. This kit and an additional 50lb. bag of baking soda will last all season. Very fast delivery.
      Date published: 2016-05-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Got what I needed in one kit ! Fast also it was convenient
      Date published: 2016-05-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Have used opening kit for years. Can depend on consistance results.
      Date published: 2016-05-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool start up kit The pool water was up to speed in 24 hours and we ordered a new kreepy krauler for the new pool season. Very happy and hope to have a good pool year in Ohio.
      Date published: 2016-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit! I bought this kit last year. It worked fantastic. So using it again!
      Date published: 2016-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from As listed Product arrived fast, as described. Didnt receive trial pack of pool pods though
      Date published: 2016-05-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding deal This is my 5th seas on buying these kits and it won't be the last. THESE ARE THE BEST CHLORINE TABS BAR NONE. You won't be disappointed.
      Date published: 2016-04-23
      • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_74
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU1062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...