America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 77072 Houston Change Location

To Houston Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Sparkling Standard 3-Tier Swimming Pool Fountain

    Sparkling Standard 3-Tier Swimming Pool Fountain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_104
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # A5500
    $26.99

      Create A Dazzling Poolscape For A Decorative Outdoor Focal Point

      Transform your pool into an amazing oasis with this elegant cascading fountain feature. Your pool will become even more beautiful with an eye-catching display of water, including a spray height adjustable from 7 to 16 feet. This smart design is not only stunning but also easy to use thanks to the simple attachment to your pool’s return line, requiring only a pair of pliers.

      The customizable water spray creates a stunning display in your pool and not only is it visually perfect, but it also creates a relaxing and gentle sound of cascading water. This fountain is impeccable whether you’re going to be entertaining and you want to wow your guests, or you simply want your pool to become a luxurious oasis.

      • The Sparkling Standard 3-Tier Swimming Pool Fountain adds a sophisticated cascade
      • Spray height adjusts anywhere from 7 to 16 ft.
      • Includes a fountain head, base, flexible plumbing kit and anchor
      • Installs in minutes by attaching to your pool’s return line
      • Suitable for above ground and in-ground pools
      • Economically priced

      • Customer Review
      • MORE INFO
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful with a purpose Speedy shipment, great price & easy install! Highly recommend.
      Date published: 2019-06-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised! Bought 7/23/19 received just a few days later. Within an hour of receipt it was in the water. Our pool is pretty small so we have it set at lowest setting.
      Date published: 2019-06-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fountain, great price... looks amazing. This is a wonderful product and exceeding my expectations. Very easy to install and was up and running in a matter of 10 minutes. Makes a nice display in the pool and actually cools down the pool about 5 degrees, which is wonderful in the Summer. Only thing that's disappointing is that it doesn't spray nearly has high as the manual. Even covering all three holes in the connection tube, the fountain height is only about 4 feet. Overall, pleased with the purchase.
      Date published: 2019-06-26
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy installation... elegant look for the pool! I didn’t expect much from this product but was pleasantly surprised. Very easy to install and makes a nice water feature in the pool. Also cools down the pool 5-7 degrees. Unfortunately, unable to get it to spray higher than 5 ft. Am sure this has something to do with the pressure. Overall, great fountain for the price.
      Date published: 2019-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cools water wonderfully Told my wife why have a pool if water feels like a warm bath. Bought this and now water is great. I keep all jets on and fountain runs just high enough for a great sound, close one jet and it goes high in the air and cools the water in one night. Won’t have a pool without this fountain.
      Date published: 2019-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fountain looks great & very easy to set up. It allows for adjustable height
      Date published: 2019-05-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower Pool Temps We bought one a couple of years ago after having issues with the pool getting too warm to swim in, felt like warm bath water. Read how a pool sprinkler or fountain could help lower temp by 10 degrees. Bought a fountain, crossing our fingers that it would even help. It was a MIRACLE worker. Lowered our pool almost 12 degrees and made it a refreshing place to cool off in the 110 deg Louisiana heat. I've shared this with other friends and family members with pools that were struggling with too warm pools. Cannot recommend this enough. Wonderful and affordable investment!!!
      Date published: 2019-05-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and effective Worked great...had to buy an adapter....lowered my pool water 10 degrees.
      Date published: 2018-11-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fountain. I really enjoy it! This product is awesome. The people who rated it poorly did not follow the directions. For an extra height boost, block your other export water jet. Its awesome!
      Date published: 2018-09-21
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like it’s supposed to! What does approximately two weeks ago works like it’s supposed to has a nice calming affect while sitting around the pool !
      Date published: 2018-08-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for!! Easy to install and works great! Looks so nice when entertaining
      Date published: 2018-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler Pool !! We live in the Palm Springs area where our summer temps can reach 120 !! We installed the new fountain and it’s keeping our pool so much cooler . Well worth the small investment!
      Date published: 2018-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!......my only problem is I have to lower the height as it is throwing too much water out of the pool. It was easy to connect & gorgeous to watch & listen to!
      Date published: 2018-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely in love with this fountain! This fountain is amazing! Looks just like it’s shown in the picture! It adds such a beautiful element to our pool and yard. I can’t believe what you get for the price! I am so over-the-top thrilled with this fountain!!
      Date published: 2018-08-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fountain!!! We recently purchased this fountain for our upcoming wedding. I am amazed at how fabulous this fountain looks and how high it goes when you plug the remaining inlets. Could not be more pleased with this purchase!
      Date published: 2018-08-03
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money We actually bought this for our pond. It doesn’t look quite as pretty as in the picture but it is much better than spending thousands of dollars on a pond fountain. Sometimes the holes get clogged but we just go out in a boat and push a nail down in the holes to unclog them.
      Date published: 2018-07-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling off We were looking for a replacement fountain to cool the water in our pool during the extremely hot weather. We were so happy with the fast service and good quality of the product.
      Date published: 2018-07-27
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not disappointed We set this up and cut the hose to the length we wanted (middle of the pool). The weight works but it would be more steady with a heavier one. The movement, however, creates a calming sound as the water hits the pool. Absolutely love it. And since we don’t play in the pool, it’s very cooling when we go under the falling water.
      Date published: 2018-07-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent! We love this feature, it’s beautiful, easy to install, and it cooled the water temperature down.
      Date published: 2018-07-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fountain I bought this fountain to add a little something to the pool when it isn’t in use as well as to cool the water on those hot summer days. I’m so glad that I did. We love it. It’s relaxing to just sit around the pool and hear the water falling from the fountain.
      Date published: 2018-07-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im very happy with my fountain. After many years my other one broke. I couldn't find one anywhere then I found it here.
      Date published: 2018-07-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in our pool! We bought this a few ago, I read a lot of the reviews & ordered extra weights, hose, clamps etc. My husband had it installed & running in less then 10 minutes.
      Date published: 2018-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I ordered this at the recommendation of my contractor, though I didn’t expect much considering the low price. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well it worked after being installed! I did have to modify it by adding 1 extra rubber washer behind the jet slipknot, but other than that, completely satisfied!
      Date published: 2018-07-05
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our pool This fountain was a great purchase! It definitely adds some fun to the pool as well as helping cool water off when we run it at night.
      Date published: 2018-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described! Exactly as described - super easy to install. I did glue one piece together as the return outlet pressure kept blowing it off. Fountain is beautiful - sprays approx 12 feet. Anchor holds in place. Very pleased.
      Date published: 2018-06-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this pool fountain a couple of months ago and it keeps our pool water temp cooler and it is nice to look at!
      Date published: 2018-06-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like it. Kids love the sprinkler. Makes pool more fun
      Date published: 2018-05-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a pool...you need this fountain.. we love it!!
      Date published: 2018-05-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it - but issues It looks wonderful and we enjoy watching and listening to it all day. HOWEVER, definitely buy another weight or two! It travels all over the pool and ends up spewing water out of the pool.
      Date published: 2018-05-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty wouldve given 5 stars except the picture is misleading as to how far up it sprays, I have a brand new in ground pool , professionally installed, with of course, a new pump and filtration system...and with 2 jets closed it does not rise that high.When i put my hand over the last it does....(not good for pump) However it is pretty and I like it just fine. (goes about 5-6') easy to assemble
      Date published: 2018-05-17
      • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_104
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Product Downloads
      You May Also Like...