America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 98109 Seattle Change Location

To Seattle Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    LIMITED TIME ONLY!
    50 lbs 3-Inch Chlorine Tablets NOW ONLY
    $9999!
    Shop Now

    Sparkling Standard 3-Tier Swimming Pool Fountain

    Sparkling Standard 3-Tier Swimming Pool Fountain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # A5500
    $26.99

      Create A Dazzling Poolscape For A Decorative Outdoor Focal Point

      Transform your pool into an amazing oasis with this elegant cascading fountain feature. Your pool will become even more beautiful with an eye-catching display of water, including a spray height adjustable from 7 to 16 feet. This smart design is not only stunning but also easy to use thanks to the simple attachment to your pool’s return line, requiring only a pair of pliers.

      The customizable water spray creates a stunning display in your pool and not only is it visually perfect, but it also creates a relaxing and gentle sound of cascading water. This fountain is impeccable whether you’re going to be entertaining and you want to wow your guests, or you simply want your pool to become a luxurious oasis.

      • The Sparkling Standard 3-Tier Swimming Pool Fountain adds a sophisticated cascade
      • Spray height adjusts anywhere from 7 to 16 ft.
      • Includes a fountain head, base, flexible plumbing kit and anchor
      • Installs in minutes by attaching to your pool’s return line
      • Suitable for above ground and in-ground pools
      • Economically priced

      • Customer Review
      • MORE INFO
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler Pool !! We live in the Palm Springs area where our summer temps can reach 120 !! We installed the new fountain and it’s keeping our pool so much cooler . Well worth the small investment!
      Date published: 2018-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!......my only problem is I have to lower the height as it is throwing too much water out of the pool. It was easy to connect & gorgeous to watch & listen to!
      Date published: 2018-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely in love with this fountain! This fountain is amazing! Looks just like it’s shown in the picture! It adds such a beautiful element to our pool and yard. I can’t believe what you get for the price! I am so over-the-top thrilled with this fountain!!
      Date published: 2018-08-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fountain!!! We recently purchased this fountain for our upcoming wedding. I am amazed at how fabulous this fountain looks and how high it goes when you plug the remaining inlets. Could not be more pleased with this purchase!
      Date published: 2018-08-03
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money We actually bought this for our pond. It doesn’t look quite as pretty as in the picture but it is much better than spending thousands of dollars on a pond fountain. Sometimes the holes get clogged but we just go out in a boat and push a nail down in the holes to unclog them.
      Date published: 2018-07-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling off We were looking for a replacement fountain to cool the water in our pool during the extremely hot weather. We were so happy with the fast service and good quality of the product.
      Date published: 2018-07-27
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not disappointed We set this up and cut the hose to the length we wanted (middle of the pool). The weight works but it would be more steady with a heavier one. The movement, however, creates a calming sound as the water hits the pool. Absolutely love it. And since we don’t play in the pool, it’s very cooling when we go under the falling water.
      Date published: 2018-07-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent! We love this feature, it’s beautiful, easy to install, and it cooled the water temperature down.
      Date published: 2018-07-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fountain I bought this fountain to add a little something to the pool when it isn’t in use as well as to cool the water on those hot summer days. I’m so glad that I did. We love it. It’s relaxing to just sit around the pool and hear the water falling from the fountain.
      Date published: 2018-07-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im very happy with my fountain. After many years my other one broke. I couldn't find one anywhere then I found it here.
      Date published: 2018-07-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in our pool! We bought this a few ago, I read a lot of the reviews & ordered extra weights, hose, clamps etc. My husband had it installed & running in less then 10 minutes.
      Date published: 2018-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I ordered this at the recommendation of my contractor, though I didn’t expect much considering the low price. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well it worked after being installed! I did have to modify it by adding 1 extra rubber washer behind the jet slipknot, but other than that, completely satisfied!
      Date published: 2018-07-05
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our pool This fountain was a great purchase! It definitely adds some fun to the pool as well as helping cool water off when we run it at night.
      Date published: 2018-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described! Exactly as described - super easy to install. I did glue one piece together as the return outlet pressure kept blowing it off. Fountain is beautiful - sprays approx 12 feet. Anchor holds in place. Very pleased.
      Date published: 2018-06-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this pool fountain a couple of months ago and it keeps our pool water temp cooler and it is nice to look at!
      Date published: 2018-06-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like it. Kids love the sprinkler. Makes pool more fun
      Date published: 2018-05-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a pool...you need this fountain.. we love it!!
      Date published: 2018-05-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it - but issues It looks wonderful and we enjoy watching and listening to it all day. HOWEVER, definitely buy another weight or two! It travels all over the pool and ends up spewing water out of the pool.
      Date published: 2018-05-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty wouldve given 5 stars except the picture is misleading as to how far up it sprays, I have a brand new in ground pool , professionally installed, with of course, a new pump and filtration system...and with 2 jets closed it does not rise that high.When i put my hand over the last it does....(not good for pump) However it is pretty and I like it just fine. (goes about 5-6') easy to assemble
      Date published: 2018-05-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny It's easy to install and can be easily disconnected when you want to use the regular inlet. It helps cool the pool water when the summer heat makes it feel more like bath water. It looks really awesome too.
      Date published: 2017-08-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fountain! I wondered how good this would be since it was so much cheaper than the others. It works great! I have a 1 jet return and the fountain is super high (probably 15 feet or so) with only 1 hole covered in the elbow. Make sure you trim the hose to the desired length or it will move around the pool and blow a lot of the water out when it gets too close to the side. I would also recommend an additional anchor (available here for $10). That way you have one anchor at the bottom of the side where the elbow is and one to hold the fountain in the spot you want in your pool. It can be unstable and bob around if the hose is too long.
      Date published: 2017-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition for special events Had one with previous pool but it stayed with the pool When I sold. Thought I was getting another from my new pool store but it was $40 waste. Ordered this fountain received the next day. Easy to put in and the kids don't even. Mind swimming under the water spray. Lots of compliments and sound of water in the morning is very calming
      Date published: 2017-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. Very satisfied with this fountain. Relaxing to watch. Easy to install but don't use directions that come with it. A wannabe rocket scientist wrote them and they were no help at all.
      Date published: 2017-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The fountain makes a wonderfully peaceful sound, I love it!
      Date published: 2017-06-03
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 tier fountain This is my second purchase of this fountain. We like it a lot. Good height of spray.
      Date published: 2017-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit of the party. Very enjoyable to listen to and watch.
      Date published: 2017-05-27
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak flange The fountain installed easily and worked great, however the flange on the elbow that connects the hose to the pool eye sheared off under pressure in less than a month and there is no replacement part. Will have to buy a entire new system because of a silly flange,
      Date published: 2017-05-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Came within 2 days. Makes my pool area extra special .
      Date published: 2017-04-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought it for our daughter's engagement party. Asked my pool man to install it orheeeise I would not be able to. Took him 10 min to do so. Worked perfectly.
      Date published: 2016-10-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a month ago to entertain my granddaughter. We have had lots of with it. Its very enjoyable to watch and to float underneath it. Keeps you cool and makes the water cooler as well. Worth every penny.
      Date published: 2016-08-30
      • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Product Downloads
      You May Also Like...