America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Above Ground Pool Fence Kit - 24" Tall

      Above Ground Pool Fence Kit - 24" Tall is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU18487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Don’t Be A Victim Of An Unprotected Above Ground Pool

    Accidental and unauthorized access to your above ground pool can be dangerous or even life-altering, yet it’s something you can easily and affordably prevent with a 24-inch tall above ground pool fence kit. Reduce your chances of having an accidental drowning in your own backyard after installing this pool fence, and provide your family, neighbors and pets a sturdy barrier to help keep them out of the pool when no was is around to watch them.

    Don’t forget to add our Section Removal Kit: For easy access to the pool – for vacuuming, installing an automatic cleaner, accessing or operating a solar reel, installing/removing winter cover, or securing access to pool after removing entry system (rather than leaving an open section).

    read more
      • Item: # B3200 24" Base Kit A (8 sections) - White $159.99
      • Item: # B3210 24" Fence Kit C (2 sections) - White $59.99
        NOTE: Fence Kit A is required to install pool fencing.
      • Item: # B3205 24" Fence Kit B (3 sections) - White $69.99
        NOTE: Fence Kit A is required to install pool fencing.
      • Item: # B3380 24" Section Removal Kit - White $40.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • Product Specification
      • FAQS
      • MORE INFO

      Features:

      • The Economy Fence Kit For Above Ground Pools comes in white sections that are 24 inches by 64.5 inches wide.
      • Includes fixed mounting brackets, stainless steel hardware and decorative caps
      • Simply count your pool uprights to determine sectioning
      • Fencing sections can be cut down to size if needed
      • All resin pool fence kits require the Base Kit A, which includes the starting and ending posts needed for installation
      • Improves safety, security, privacy and attractiveness of your above ground pool
      • Not only reduces the risk of drowning and safety concerns, but also deters pool intruders

      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product very satisfied. Takes two people to do it right. Would have been nice to have instructions in the box, but the online videos were helpful enough. Looks very good when done.
      Date published: 2014-07-22
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst waste of money Don't waste your money. This fence broke the first month right off of the bracket. The wind broke it off but any small force will also break it. We tried to reinforce it with a rope which worked for a while until it broke off the bracket.
      Date published: 2012-05-23
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sturdy/does not match pic on web site Installed last year. Constantly have to repair it every time the children pull on it. Looks great, but was not fun to install. Having a sawsall or table saw helps tremendously. I changed our deck this year and needed an add on package. The picture on the site does not match what was delivered.
      Date published: 2011-07-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from good deal took about 4 hours for 2 people 2 install. it was pretty easy to do. a chop saw makes all the difference. it gives the pool a great look, seems sturdy enough to keep children out. over all a great deal. you do not need the base kit if you are getting the gate kit. just buy as many sections as u need. new end pieces come with gate kit so base kit (a) is not nessary. hope this helps you. Smokey
      Date published: 2008-04-27
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from dont do it yourself have a pro do the whole installation, not worth it unless your trying to make a height requirement to have a pool. It's not to be really leaned on as the screws only go through the plastic rails. This product is not meant to keep little kids out of the pool whatsoever. It was tough to assemble as you have to cut each horizotal rail to fit the distence of your pool supports. Sorry, and I'm quite good with tools.
      Date published: 2007-10-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We ordered this kit to keep our toddlers from getting near the pool. As my husband began to install it he noticed 2 major pieces missing. We called In the Swim and they directed us to the manufacturer who sent us the missing parts within a couple of days. We were impressed by this customer service. This fence has kept the kids out and the pool toys in.
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT fence This fence was easy to install and gives my pool a totally different look...LOOKS GREAT! The price and fast delivery was amazing! Received within just a couple of days! Not as sturdy as I hoped BUT more then serves the purpose for protection around the pool!
      Date published: 2007-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking fence Lightweight and nice looking saftey fence. It was easy to attach to the pool but needed a couple of brackets to attach to existing deck to make it more secure.
      Date published: 2007-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Good Fence I was able to complete this in a few hours. Easy to assemble and fit nicely. Compound saw key to job and ensuring that the rails are cut evenly. Make sure you cut the top and bottom rails together. My first box was damaged in shipping, but in the Swim took care of shipping me a new one right away and arranged pick up of the damaged one.
      Date published: 2007-06-19
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad for the price Fence sections assemble and install in a snap. Neat white finish looks good around pool. The main horizontal fence rails are just long enough to reach from post to post. If there were an inch longer, I feel the assembly would be more secure.
      Date published: 2007-06-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy this was easy to assemble, even though in lots of pieces. My husband put it all together in one afternoon.
      Date published: 2007-06-04
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU18487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      Specifications:

      Note: All pool sizes require Base Kit A; it includes starting and ending posts. 

      • Modular system fits almost any pool
      • Sections 64.5 inches in length
      • Includes 5/8 round fence pickets
      • Fence height: 24”
      • Fence Color: White
      • Made from strong yet lightweight rust-proof resin.
      • All fence rails have internal rib for greater strength
      • Includes non-adjustable engineered blow molded mounting brackets
      • Includes decorative fence post caps
      • All stainless steel hardware
      • Enhance the look of your pool
      • Keep toys in the pool and deter intruders
      • Increase safety by decreasing the chance of unauthorized pool use
      • Easy DIY Installation
      • Economically priced

      Is the fencing available in any other size or color?
      Our 24” premium fencing is available in taupe. We also sell 36” premium fencing in white and 24” economy fencing in white. To order these please call 800-288-7946.
      I don’t need 8 sections; can I get the end posts separately?
      – No, they are only available in the complete Base Kit A.

      I have a deck all around my pool, can I use these?
      – No. You would not be able to attach properly.

      I have a round/oval pool; do you carry fence sections for that?
      – The fence sections are flexible, and therefore fit straight or curved areas.

      How do I cut the fence sections to fit?
      – You can use a hand saw or a power saw.

      How do I know how many sections I will need?
      – Count the top rails, they each require a section of fence. (Do not include areas where there is decking or a ladder.)

      How long are the fence sections?
      – 64-1/2 inches long.

      Instruction Manual
      Which Fence Kits do I need for my pool?
      POOL FENCE SIZING
      Number of Fence Sections Needed Order This Kit Combination Number of Fence Sections Needed Order This Kit Combination
      8 1A 17 1A & 3B's
      10 1A & 1C 18 1A, 2B's & 2C's
      11 1A & 1B 19 1A, 3B's & 1C
      12 1A, 2C’S 20 1A, 4B's
      13 1A, 1B & 1C 21 1A, 3B's & 2C's
      14 1A & 2B's 22 1A, 4B's & 1C
      15 1A, 1B & 2C’s 23 1A & 5B's
      16 1A, 2B's & 1C 24 1A, 4B's & 2C's

      Note: A "section" of fence is the amount of fence used to span from one pool upright/post to the next. (All "fence posts" and hardware are included with each section.)
      Brochures
      You May Also Like...