America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 98109 Seattle Change Location

To Seattle Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    Pool Opening Sale!
    save up to 20% OFF! Select Pool Supplies!
    Save Up To 20% OFF! Select Pool supplies!
    BUY NOW and be swim ready by Memorial Day! Shop Now

    Pool Start-Up Kit & Spring Pill

      Pool Start-Up Kit & Spring Pill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
      • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_16
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_43
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod1390011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    ALL THE CHEMICALS YOU NEED FOR A PROPER SPRING START-UP!

    Enjoy a straightforward and hassle-free spring pool opening with swimming pool start up chemical kits from In the Swim. Containing all the pool startup chemicals that you will need in one convenient package, our swimming pool chemical kits take the guesswork out of preparing your pool for the swimming season. The components of our swimming pool start up chemical kits include powerful chlorine shock, a stain prevention product, a non-metallic algaecide, a clarifier and Sun Sorb.

    Best of all, we have combined all of this with our best-selling Spring Pill! AquaPill SpringPill™ all-in-one formula is an exclusive 4-part blend that makes spring openings faster and easier than ever! The SpringPill contains a clarifier to maintain sparkling clean water, a scale inhibitor to prevent scale build-up on surfaces, and a stain inhibitor to prevent iron, copper and manganese stains. Moreover, SpringPill is enzyme-enhanced – it naturally destroys all organics, preventing water ring, enhances filter performance and improves sanitizer efficiency.

    • Basic kits treat up to 7500 gallons.
    • Deluxe kits treat up to 15,000 gallons.
    • Super kits treat up to 30,000 gallons.
    • Pool opening instructions included with each swimming pool start up chemical kit.
      • Item: # Y9900 Small Pool Opening Kit & Spring Pill Now Only! $37.79 Was $41.99
      • Item: # Y9902 Deluxe Pool Opening Kit & Spring Pill Now Only! $47.69 Was $52.99
      • Item: # Y9904 Super Pool Opening Kit & Spring Pill Now Only! $56.69 Was $62.99
      • Customer Review
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Good deal! Kit is a great deal and does the job well! Easy to follow instructions too!
      Date published: 2018-10-16
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat and Swim Immediately Made my pool water perfect and ready to swim after opening
      Date published: 2018-10-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent products I waste money buying Pool products and never work I so happy found this products my pool water is clear and shine now
      Date published: 2018-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have bought my pool supplies here for 4 years. My husband unfortunately ordered from a different company. We still after three weeks haven't received our products. I ordered from in the swim, here two days later earlier than stated date of delivery. . ..
      Date published: 2018-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this two weeks ago and treated my pool with it and it worked awesome. This I my go to place to order pool supplies.
      Date published: 2018-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have bought a pool start up kilt from here every year since we got our pool. Our pool was bought from here also. Never had a problem with any products or pool.
      Date published: 2018-06-19
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable products Like that I can buy individual products and in a combination
      Date published: 2018-06-16
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products Pool opening kit received fast and all there. I use to get a pool opening booklet on how and in what order to add chemicals. This would help beginners alot.
      Date published: 2018-06-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start up kit Best pool opening kit or the price. Spring ball arrived later.
      Date published: 2018-06-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Opening has never been easier I used to dread the misery of opening our pool after each winter, but I prepared this year's event upon seeing how well-kept the water conditions were this year. I had included a Winter Pill at the closing, and this year I just ordered the opening kit with a Spring Pill. I had the pH, chlorine, and alkalinity adjusted within three days, and the little cleaner robot made the process a total breeze.
      Date published: 2018-06-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything you need for the price . My wifel loves it
      Date published: 2018-06-06
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefect starter The perfect amount of chemicals for starting up your pool and with the pool pillow and just help clean things up even better nice crystal clear I’m just need to get some more pH from you still have enough for the 3 inch tabs
      Date published: 2018-06-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from opening kit Everything was good as usual. Did not recieve the spring pill in time to ise it though. It came separately about a week later. Pool was already open by that point.
      Date published: 2018-06-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! I've used this and had a bad bad case of algae the algaecide worked fast! Clean pool now!
      Date published: 2018-06-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Start Up Kit Simple instructions. Works great! Have used for 3 years now with good results.
      Date published: 2018-06-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked fine! I bought this item and the pool opened just fine .
      Date published: 2018-05-31
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product good pricing and fast shipping. Would recommend
      Date published: 2018-05-24
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from The start kit is good but the pill leaked in the box during shipping. I called customer service and was told I would be sent another one but have never received it.
      Date published: 2018-05-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works GREAT I love your product, my pool looks GREAT I will continue with your products!
      Date published: 2018-05-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value and quality Great start up kit with quality chemicals. So convienient to order and deliver right to your home. Im a newer customer but will continue to use In the Swim
      Date published: 2018-05-20
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and useful products! Fast delivery worth your money....
      Date published: 2018-05-18
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always Excellent Products I recently purchased a Pool Start Up kit for an above ground Intex 21' round pool. I converted my pool to salt last year and used In the Swim chemicals to close my pool. I was very satisfied with the way my pool looked when I opened it up! No algae at all and the water was fairly clear. However, starting up has been more difficult. I can't seem to get the pool balanced. I love the products but I wish they were more geared specifically to salt pools.
      Date published: 2018-05-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I purchased this start up kit for the first time this year, needless to say it will be my go to every spring from now on.
      Date published: 2018-05-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service Received my supplies with in two days. Would recommend to anyone
      Date published: 2018-05-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pool water in a package I purchased this package a few weeks ago. It contained everything I needed to adjust my pool water for for successful spring swim. Within 24 hours my pool was perfect to swim in for myself and grandkids.
      Date published: 2018-05-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received in just a few days! Great products, decent price. Receive in few days.
      Date published: 2018-05-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and comes exact amount needed Spring ball works great too. First time I got it in kit
      Date published: 2018-05-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start up kit Has everything you need to get the pool ready for the swimming season. Easy to use and most improtant, clear pool water every time.
      Date published: 2018-05-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipping I purchase order. Quick shipping then I used it in pool
      Date published: 2018-05-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience of ordering Convenient, live talk very helpful, products are great! Cheaper than my pool place.
      Date published: 2018-05-12
      • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_16
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_43
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod1390011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...