America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    Winter Cover Sale!
    save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter covers!
    Save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter Covers!
    BUY NOW and be ready for this season's end! Shop Now!

    Natural Chemistry Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree

      Natural Chemistry Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_80
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 202ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Cambridge

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    Natural Chemicals Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree Help Keep Pool Clear All Year Long

    Natural Chemical Pool Perfect + PHOSfree 3L is the ideal way to eliminate algae and keep it from reappearing in your swimming pool. Algae in your pool feed on phosphates, and PHOSfree removes phosphate in pool water, starving algae and reducing its growth naturally, leaving your pool water cleaner, softer and smoother. read more
      • Item: # Y5985 3 Liter $54.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # Y8902 2 x 3 Liter Now Only! $59.99 Was $99.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • Product Specification
      • FAQS
      • MORE INFO

      Natural Chemicals Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree uses proven enzymes to break down oils and non-living organic materials as well for perfect, clear water to swim in. The natural formula also cleans the waterline and pool filter without strong chemical odors, reducing the number of times you have to clean out your pool filter.

      • Natural Chemistry Pool Perfect + PHOSfree 3L is an excellent alternative to treating your pool with harsh chemicals
      • Removes phosphate in pool water to starve and kill algae growth
      • Keeps your pool clean and clear all season long
      • Made of all-natural ingredients
      • Breaks down oils and non-living organic materials in pool for easier clean up
      • Does not irritate eyes or skin; makes water feel silky and smooth
      • Comes in 3 liter bottle for value

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never open a pool without it! After i first used this, it will always be in my pool maintenance arsenal! The best product for the the money and makes my pool clear and keeps it that way all season!
      Date published: 2019-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Chemistry Products!!! I use the whole line of Natural Chemistry products in my 16 x 32 12 foot deep pool. Been using them for several years and they work naturally and perfectly!
      Date published: 2019-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended We love this stuff, we put it in weekly all year round and it really helps keep the pool clear! Would recommend ❤️
      Date published: 2019-04-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE PRODUCT! I have been using In the Swim for about 10 years now. They carry all of the things I need to maintain my pool, at the BEST PRICES on the web. I've always received my orders quickly, very quickly . I use 3 capfulls once a week of this product, and absolutely NO problems with algae or phosphates. It's the best product you can buy to prevent any issues .
      Date published: 2019-03-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friend recommended it because of my ph being high Used Aug.20 for first time and my pool is perfect on ph level.
      Date published: 2018-08-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Second year of using this product. Works great and helps maintain a clean pool.
      Date published: 2018-05-31
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from No algea, just clear water Been using this product regularly for several years to eliminate phosphates and gave great pool water.
      Date published: 2018-05-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from My secret weapon I always get compliments on my crystal clear water and this product is the reason why. Make sure everything is balanced and you don't have excess phosphates to start with, then two cupfuls once a week in my 35,000 gallon pool (along with regular vacuuming and a weekly shock) is all it needs throughout the season.
      Date published: 2018-04-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product keeps phosphates at bay eliminating algae growth.
      Date published: 2018-04-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Our above ground pool seemed to never be balanced or clear enough until a manager at a local pool supply chain recommended this product to us. He also told us to use the Metal Free and Spring/Fall product upon opening and just the Spring/Fall on closing. That was years ago and we have never had an issue since then. All of the products this company has are really good and our maintenance is a breeze now. Highly recommend this for yearly use.
      Date published: 2018-03-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great We always use this to keep our pool balanced and clean. It works!
      Date published: 2017-09-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need! Bought this product to help balance old pool water......it works!!!
      Date published: 2017-09-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding website PhosFree is a great product to prevent algea. In The Swim has a very good price on tbis chemical.
      Date published: 2017-09-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chemistry In the swim always have the products and chemicals I need to maintain my pool.
      Date published: 2017-08-13
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy ordering good price Bought a bunch of items all arrived timely and in good condition. Prices were good just was surprised there was a handling charge. It said free shipping but I guess handing is different.
      Date published: 2017-07-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool perfect Pool perfect certainly lives up to the name! I highly recommend it!
      Date published: 2017-07-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used since available. Using it for years. I treat once a week and never have algae.
      Date published: 2017-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps pool sparkling! We have used this product for a few years and we are very happy with it. Works great!
      Date published: 2017-07-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I use this product every year to keep my pool balanced. It's the only thing that works because I live behind a corn field and the organic particles 'eat up' my chlorine. Since I found out the difficulty was organic particles as the culprit preventing me from keeping the chlorine levels up, this is the only thing that I've found to quickly and easily fix it!
      Date published: 2017-07-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product We order this every year. It keeps our phosphate problems in check.
      Date published: 2017-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product weekly and my pool always looks great.
      Date published: 2017-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products I bought some chemicals about a month ago and new steps to replace the ones in my in ground pool. Love shopping with in the swim all products are very good and fast delivery. Thank you . Yes i will order again .
      Date published: 2017-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with a great price.... But two and save big
      Date published: 2017-06-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to keep your pool clean all summer long.
      Date published: 2017-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at a great price. I've used Pool Perfect with Phosfree since our saltwater pool was new. Helps keep the water crystal clear.
      Date published: 2017-06-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phosfree Arrived ontime. Competitive price. I've used this chronic for years and it really keeps phosphate levels in check.
      Date published: 2017-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good product and works well . Highly recommend.
      Date published: 2017-05-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool product I've used this for past 5 years. It makes my pool water so much easier to keep sparkling clear. Allows me to go lighter on chlorine and no need for any other algae idea. I recommend it to everyone.
      Date published: 2017-04-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This keeps the pool algae-free! I've recommended it to many friends, who also love it.
      Date published: 2016-09-28
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not vary impressed I've applied 3 applications as by direction pouring the liquid directly into the filter. Nothing has changed in the pool the algae is still thriving.
      Date published: 2016-08-31
      • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_80
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      • 3 liter bottle
      • This bottle treats 64,000 gallons

      What does Pool Perfect + Phos Free do?
      - Pool Perfect work to break down oils and other organic material while Phos Free removes any phosphates that enter the pool water.
      Is Pool Perfect + Phos Free a natural product?
      - Yes
      What are some advantages to using Pool Perfect + Phos Free?
      - Keeps your filter cleaner so less cleaning cycles will be necessary.
      - Reduce chlorine usage
      - Simplifies pool maintenance
      - Will not cause waterline rings
      - Will not cause strong chemical odors
      - Does not cause skin or eye irritation
      What is the dosage?
      - 4-8 oz. per week
      How do I use Pool Perfect + Phos Free?
      - Shake well before using-contents settle.
      - Each week, with filter running, add to your skimmer 1 capful per 8000 gallons (30,000L) of pool water. Two capfuls per week per 16,000 gallons (60,000L) of pool water.
      How many gallons does one bottle treat?
      - 64,000 gallons (240,000L)
      Phosphate Removal Worksheet
      Directions For Use
      You May Also Like...