America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Natural Chemistry Phosfree Pool Cleaner

      Natural Chemistry Phosfree Pool Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU1071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Cambridge

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    PHOS Free Rids Your Pool of Phosphates the Best

    PHOS free for swimming pools uses a formula of natural, rare earth compounds to reduce your pool’s phosphate levels to near zero. Adding PHOS Free to your skimmer with leave a thin coating on your pool filter, leaving your pool water crystal clear – not cloudy like most other phosphate removers. The PHOS Free phosphate remover also will not leave waterline rings and produces no chemical odors.

    read more

      • Item: # Y5990 PHOSfree - 3 Liter $29.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # Y5995 PHOSfree - 2 x 3 Liter $58.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # A8055 AquaChek Phosphate Test Kit (20 count) $10.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • FAQS
      • MORE INFO

      • PHOSfree Pool Cleaner removes phosphates revealing bright, clear water
      • The most effective phosphate-reducing formula available
      • Works within the pool filter, meaning no cloudy water resulting from the use of PHOSfree
      • Brings phosphate levels down to near zero
      • Natural Chemistry’s PHOSfree is safe and environmentally friendly
      • Eliminates waterline rings and leaves behind no chemical odors
      • For weekly maintenance use 1 cap (4 oz.) for every 8,000 gallons of pool water

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! This product worked fast. It did a wonderful job clearing my pool water. As always fast delivery.
      Date published: 2018-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product Worked awesome, first time user, didnt cloud water like other phosphate removers.
      Date published: 2018-05-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product If you use it weekly, you'll greatly reduce algae issues.
      Date published: 2018-05-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This stuff keeps your pool looking good and it is 1/3 of the price of a pool store
      Date published: 2018-05-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best algae control product ever. Owned pools since the 80's and spent stupid amounts of money for ineffective algae treatment chemicals. Now I've used Phosfree since the early 2000's. TOTAL algae control. It totally works as advertised. Just keep chlorine up to normal levels and use common sense, such as replenishing Phosfree after backwashiing. ZERO algae problems.
      Date published: 2018-05-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chemical I have been using PhosFree for years and it works very well! I highly recommend it. No ages in my pool.
      Date published: 2018-03-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should’ve been using this years ago My pool is surrounded by mature pecan, oak trees and ornamental flowering trees which dump a lot of debris into the pool. I was frequently adding shock, algecide, flocculant etc and cleaning the filter grid only to see algae start growing again in a few days. I bought this about three weeks ago, added the standard dosage for my pool size (17,000 gallon fiberglass) and haven’t had any algae since! The water has remained crystal clear too. I really should have been using this years ago.
      Date published: 2017-11-13
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phospho I previously used this product this year, due to the rain and the trees were exploding with foliage. I had a hard time at first getting chlorine levels. Every thing else read ok. I had a phosphate test done and it was off the charts. I used this product and it took abut a week but after that and with maintenance doses, it was corrected..
      Date published: 2017-09-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, follow directions it really works no alge
      Date published: 2017-09-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery Received it in a short period of time. Just as advertised.
      Date published: 2017-06-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free S&H Prices are reasonable and free S&H convinced me to order it through your company over Leslie's.
      Date published: 2017-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phosfree Ever since I started putting it in my pool in the beginning of the year I don't have any problem with algae i also put 6 to 8 ozs algacide in weekly my pool is about 30k gallons
      Date published: 2017-05-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Was informed of process everystep of the way from initial order to delivery
      Date published: 2017-04-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from phosfree I have used phosfree before, and it works. Usually it takes only one application to do the job.
      Date published: 2016-10-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! been using since it was available ! works great keeps pool clean
      Date published: 2016-09-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I purchased this! We have been using childfree for several years. It is a wonderful product. We never have algae anymore!
      Date published: 2016-08-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this product after having my water tested for phosphates and found it was very high. It is a 48 process with the first 24 hours clouding up the water and the second 24 hours dropping the phosphates to the bottom so it could be vacuumed up. Very glad I did. Now my chemicals are exactly where they need to be. No one had ever talked about phosphates causing the problem of obtaining a good chemical reading in all areas.
      Date published: 2016-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phosfree Free & Pool is Clear No mess or fuss, 2 cap fills a week with regular Houston rains this spring and pool is clean & clear.
      Date published: 2016-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring around pool gone in salt pool, no more algae Very large deep salt pool always had problem with a couple walls accumulating yellowish clouds or a film of algae that even pool services could not rid. Also accumulated very ugly white thick ring of calcium? Even acid would not remove without etching beautiful tile. Ring and problems GONE IN MY SPARKING CLEAR POOL, ONE CAP FULL A WEEK, 1 1/2 3 liter bottleS of PHOSFREE later, I STARTED WITH ONE CAP FULL AND NEVER INCREASED THE QUANTITY. NO ALGEa AND RING DISAPPEARED WITH NO SCRUBBING AND CHLORINATOR NO longer REQUIRING LOTS OF CLEANING. Even use less acid. Got immediate clear results and took couple months for ring to dissolve. Your sale was a nice break for me, I will stick with you thanks.
      Date published: 2016-05-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I've been buying this for my dad for the last couple of years to keep his pool clear and it works and is simple to use. Note my dad is 85 years old and doesn't like to do things that are completcated.
      Date published: 2016-05-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items Super fast shipping Great knowledge of Pool products
      Date published: 2016-05-06
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from phosphate problem Every year I have a phosphate problem. I use phosfree and it clears the pool. Much better than using a chemical that kills the phosphates and then the phosphates fall to the bottom of the pool and you have to vacuum on waste and loose so much water.
      Date published: 2015-07-26
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Mpney I have treated my 30,000 gal. pool 4 times with Phosfree Extry Strength with no difference in phosphate levels. Waste of money.
      Date published: 2015-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff No algae. Use half the chlorine as I used to. This stuff is great.
      Date published: 2015-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff around Love love love this stuff, been using it a few years now my pool is always sparkling clean, been up for seven years with the same water thanks to phosfree!
      Date published: 2015-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phosfree we have used phosfree for a couple of years now. the water stays sparkling clear and we have no water line marks. wouldn't use anything else.
      Date published: 2015-04-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phos Free really IS as good as it says. Adds life to your pool water!!
      Date published: 2014-10-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleared up the green problem in 2 applications blah
      Date published: 2014-09-07
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's intended Since begin dosing pool with this, i've not had an algae issue. My only "negative" comment is that I'm suspicious of any test kit provided by a company that benefits from test results that prove the need for the product. Suggest using an independent test such as a Taylor K1104.
      Date published: 2014-08-13
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was skeptical because it is not cheap, but it did a good job. Only thing is I had to use the whole bottle as 1/2 did not work as labeled.
      Date published: 2014-07-31
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU1071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      What does Phos Free do?
      - This product is designed to eliminate phosphates from your pool water, essentially “starving” algae and solving the most stubborn algae problems.
      Is Phos Free a toxic product?
      - Yes, Phos Free is a hypoallergenic, non-corrosive, non-toxic and completely biodegradable algae eliminator.
      What are some advantages to using Phos Free?
      - Use at pool closing in the fall to control algae during the winter
      - Less filter maintenance
      - Less vacuuming and cleaning
      - Enhances any sanitizer program
      What is the dosage?
      - 4 oz. per 8,000 gallons (higher dosage for excessive phosphate levels).
      What are the directions?
      - If pool has algae, follow dealer instructions to treat.
      - Follow dealer instructions to balance water chemistry.
      - Clean or backwash filter, if necessary.
      - Refer to Phos Free product back chart for dosage.
      - With filter running, shake bottle well and add required dose directly to skimmer.
      - Run filter 8 hours a day for one week or 48 hours continuously without backwashing or cleaning.
      When is the maintenance dosage?
      - When phosphates levels are 100ppb or less, begin Pool Perfect + Phos Free as a weekly maintenance treatment.
      Directions For Use
      You May Also Like...