America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    Pool Closing Sale!
    save 20% OFF! Our Top Pool Closing Products!
    Save 20% OFF! Our Top Pool closing Products!
    BUY NOW and be ready for this season's end! Shop Now!

    Luxurious Unsinkable Pool Float

    Luxurious Unsinkable Pool Float is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # T1000B
    $94.99

      Luxurious Unsinkable Pool Float Takes Hassle, Worry Out of Relaxation

      There’s no guarantee when it comes to well-placed cannonballs or human torpedo attacks from beneath the pool’s surface, otherwise you’re unsinkable relaxing on this pool float. Made of Ensolite foam, one of the best swimming pool floats to come along in years stays buoyant without any inflation, effort or magic. This is likely the easiest, most comfortable and very last pool float you will ever buy. read more

      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      • No inflating need, this float will not sink, never wear out
      • Crack-resistant soft vinyl coating keeps this luxurious unsinkable pool float feeling comfortable, looking great
      • Constructed of Ensolite, ultra-soft forever-buoyant foam
      • Integrated pillow is super soft, keeps head elevated and body comfortable
      • One of the thickest and longest floats available
      • Dimensions: 70” L x 24” W x 1.5” Thick
      • Available in blue

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery and product These floats are great and the delivery was amazing.
      Date published: 2017-06-18
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floats They are just fine, pricey since I just found out our pool store were offering same floatie for 2 for $99.00 and I paid double for 2 at in the swim.
      Date published: 2017-05-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Great price, great product, great shipping and most of all it's GREAT floating lazily in the pool!
      Date published: 2016-06-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great product I had the same thing before and for many years everyone enjoyed it very much for So just bought another new 1
      Date published: 2016-04-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well My shadow hers for 7 years. Expensive up front but should be worth it over the years
      Date published: 2016-03-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable float at a good price Good value for a comfortable sturdy float. Highly recommend.
      Date published: 2015-08-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good company, good products! Over 25 years of owning a pool, I just bought my third unsinkable float from In the Swim, and have purchased other products as well, such as my pool steps. We have never had a problem with ordering, delivery is fast, and the quality of the products is excellent. If there is an issue (mine was only color availability) they call you to resolve it. Good stuff all around!
      Date published: 2015-08-06
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought 2 wks ago and vary nice . Same as we would rent on a island on a cruise
      Date published: 2015-07-08
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non sink able floaty This float is very nice. It works best for laying on your back, not so much if you are trying to tan your back. Have not had it long enough to see how it stands up over time.
      Date published: 2015-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful item I bought one of these floats 10 years ago and decided to get another one. Great product.
      Date published: 2015-05-14
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointed I've had the pool float for about (3) weeks and it works. I was looking unsuccessfully for a replacement for my 15-year old Sun Searcher II pool float. Now that's a float to write about! Unfortunately this $99 knockoff is no Sun Searcher II.
      Date published: 2014-08-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from raft review We do enjoy our new float although we have learned it needs to stay in the pool and not be stored against other floats or placed on warm surfaces as the coating peels off. Bought 2 for the pool season and left them in the pool and another raft was blown on to the the unsinkable float and when I tried to remove them the coating came off. Same goes for leaving them on the patio. For the amount of money I spent I would have expected more from this product
      Date published: 2009-07-25
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from disapointing For the price of this float it is not worth it. I am sending it back it is very difficult to get up onto and most of your body is in the water. It is very narrow not made for a large person.
      Date published: 2009-07-13
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever If you buy on specification, do not buy this product. It is not what you see. Smaller, thinner and not a quality product. Return was not smooth because most people probably take what they gate and complain about it.
      Date published: 2009-07-10
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what was pictured pillow way too small, I definitly did not get the same float that was pictured in the catalog.
      Date published: 2009-06-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super float Love it, holds up to wear/tear, lasts for seasons, comfy!
      Date published: 2008-12-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best raft Saw in other stores for $90+. Excellent raft for the price.
      Date published: 2008-11-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a real bargain I purchased these lounges over 10 years ago and they are finally wearing out with some cracks developing. When you consider the price of this lounge and how long they last, the price isn't bad at all, especially at closeout price. My wife uses them all the time and sometimes are left in the pool for days.
      Date published: 2008-10-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We purchased two floats for our rental home with a pool. They are still going strong after 4 years despite our dogs also using them for a launching pad into the pool.
      Date published: 2008-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is the 2nd float I purchased. We enjoyed the first one so much and wanted one for each of us. Highly recommended.
      Date published: 2007-09-05
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Pillow Size The pillow on the float I received is only 1/2 the size pictured. When you put your head on it, the back of your head is in the water. If I hadn't needed it for a pool party, I would have returned it.
      Date published: 2007-09-02
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unsinkable pool float I had an old one that finally gave out, so purchased this one. It is very nice, we use it often.
      Date published: 2007-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float!!!! This item makes lounging in the pool a pleasure!
      Date published: 2007-08-22
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok This float is definitely unsinkable, but is too floppy for any weight over 100 lbs. For instance, if/when you go to sit up, float caves in, in the middle. I also found that the neck support wasn't as sufficient as I thought it would be. Overall, it's ok.
      Date published: 2007-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLOAT BEST FLOAT I HAVE FOUND FOR THE PRICE AND QUALITY
      Date published: 2007-08-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practicably indestructible This is the best ever! Mine is 15 yrs old and survives 3 teenagers who go off the diving board and land on it! The only damage after 15 yrs is a small hole chewed by a mouse when I stored in the garage over winter and the glue joint holding the pillow let loose. I was able to easily reglue it using contact cement. Pricey but a zillion times better then the old blow up ones.
      Date published: 2007-08-11
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I am very unhappy with this product that I purchased. I measured the item and it wasn't 74" long, it was 70" long. The depth of the float was 1 1/4" not 1 1/2". I didn't get the product that I actually paid for.
      Date published: 2007-08-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL pool float I LOVE this float, have had mine for 3 years now & still in great condition.
      Date published: 2007-06-14
      • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...