America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 48104 Ann Arbor Change Location

To Ann Arbor Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    In-Ground Pool Leaf Catchers

      In-Ground Pool Leaf Catchers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Ann Arbor

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    Keep Leaves Out of Your Pool with In-Ground Pool Leaf Catchers

    In-ground pool leaf net covers are the perfect way to keep leaves out of your pool, and make your spring pool opening easier and quicker. Made of lightweight, durable mesh material, the in-ground pool leaf catchers prevent rotting leaves and debris from collecting on your pool cover and clogging your cover pump, creating a sludgy mess over the winter. Place the pool leaf net cover over your regular winter cover, and say goodbye to back-breaking leaf dredging come spring.  read more
      • Item: # W3200 12' x 20' - Pool Size / 16' x 24' - Cover Size $46.99
      • Item: # W3210 12' x 24' - Pool Size / 16' x 28' - Cover Size $56.99
      • Item: # W3220 14' x 28' - Pool Size / 18' x 32' - Cover Size $66.99
      • Item: # W3230 16' x 24' - Pool Size / 20' x 28' - Cover Size $66.99
      • Item: # W3240 16' x 32' - Pool Size / 20' x 36' - Cover Size $71.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W3350 16' x 36' - Pool Size / 20' x 40' - Cover Size $86.99
      • Item: # W3360 18' x 36' - Pool Size / 22' x 40' - Cover Size $91.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W3380 20' x 40' - Pool Size / 24' x 44' - Cover Size $111.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W3390 20' x 44' - Pool Size / 24' x 48' - Cover Size $146.99
      • Item: # W3410 25' x 40' - Pool Size / 29' x 44' - Cover Size $161.99
      • Item: # W3430 25' x 45' - Pool Size / 29' x 49' - Cover Size $166.99
      • Item: # W3450 30' x 50' - Pool Size - 34' x 54' - Cover Size $201.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      The in-ground pool leaf catchers make removing leaves that do fall onto your pool easy to remove. This helps your pool cover pump work more effectively and efficiently while removing weight that can stress the seams or connections of your winter pool cover.

      • The pool leaf covers in-ground edges are weighted down by water bags (sold separately)
      • In-ground pool leaf nets also can be used to cover decorative fountains and koi fish ponds
      • Eliminates messy, decaying leaves submerged on your pool cover, clogging your cover pump
      • Lightweight yet durable, the in-ground pool leaf covers are easy to remove to rid your cover of leaves
      • Leaf net cover goes over top of your winter pool cover. Remove from pool after leaves have all fallen
      • 2 Year warranty (1 year full warranty)

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product , time saver Second time buying. Had my first for 5 seasons. Finally had to purchase a new one. Saves time when uncovering the pool for opening. Keeps all the leaves off the cover while allowing water to pass through. Great product.
      Date published: 2017-10-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall is no longer a problem ! This makes the leafs falling out of my tree no sweat of my back. All you have to do is pull it off and the leaves come with it. Saving me a ton of time
      Date published: 2017-09-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaf catcher Works great on our in ground pool. Easy to install
      Date published: 2017-09-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I have a lot of trees around my property and the leaf catcher is awesome,water stays clean , and after I put winter cover on I'm putting leaf catcher over that till all leaves r off trees , and in spring I'm placing leaf catcher back on winter. Cover till all the buds and hellicopters fall of trees then open pool
      Date published: 2017-09-24
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Leaves are starting to fall and this leaf catcher does a great job of keeping them on top of the pool. All I need to do is use my leaf. Lower to blow them off.
      Date published: 2017-09-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from My neighbor's tree continually dumps large amounts of leaves on my solar cover resulting in a a sludge of leaves whenever l removed it. Loads of leaf skimming and vacuuming was needed each time. There's still dirt from the leaves that penetrate the mesh but, overall, it's a large improvement.
      Date published: 2017-06-27
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use the leaf catcher netting for hitting golf balls into Works wonderful, the last 20×28 net lasted about 7 years.
      Date published: 2017-05-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good...it's rockin'...!!! One week in and the leaves are caught and kept from grounding to the pool floor.
      Date published: 2017-04-04
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy First, we have a 32 x 16 in ground pool, we had a water bag once and then decided to get a good cover, (with springs and hooks into the cement,). but when we decided to open the pool so much garbage went through the holes it took hundreds of dollars to clean up the water. So we decided to go back to the water bag. But our problem is we got a bag of 16 x 32 and didn't take in for the steps. So it's a little short, It's the one with a 10 year warranty, I suggest you get the better warranty, our cover has small picks and holes on the Edges already, and we installed it last weekend. I don't thing it will last 2 years.
      Date published: 2016-11-11
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short I purchased this for my 20x40 inground pool and received a leaf cover that is supposed to be 24x44 but it obviously is not. It is more like 24x42. I would send it back but that would be more of a hassle. The quality is ok, if it fit properly. I also purchased the water tubes in addition to go along with it and one came with a hole in it. Wouldn't order again.
      Date published: 2016-10-31
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea I was unhappy with the heavy accumulation of leaves and rain water on the cover. This should fix it.
      Date published: 2016-10-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY INSTALLATION THIS IS THE FIRST SEASON THAT I USED THE LEAF CATCHERS SO I CAN'T SAY HOW IT DID. HOWEVER, AFTER ALL THE RESEARCH I DID, I EXPECT TO BE PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT
      Date published: 2016-10-21
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaf net covet I recently bought this & it's a good product. My only complaint is that it wasn't big enough! The net was suppose to cover a 16 x 32 pool with plenty of room, but it didn't. If you order this, get the next size up to make sure it will cover your entire pool & step area!
      Date published: 2016-10-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have to wait until November until all leaves have dropped. So far so good.
      Date published: 2016-10-13
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from leaf catcher I bought it a few weeks ago, not many leaves have fallen from the trees. But it looks like is doing the job. A bit pricey
      Date published: 2016-10-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second Leaf catcher in 30 years of pool ownership we are very pleased with the product we have a lot of trees around our pool and it makes opening in the spring so much easier
      Date published: 2016-10-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made Perfect fit for my pool.. Looking forward already to rolling back the cover next year!
      Date published: 2016-10-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product I bought a month ago before the big fall leaf extravaganza. The leaf Cover I bought for my pool does a great job. Its a good quality product at a very good price. I would recommend this to anyone who has a pool, that it comes in very handy and will not be disappointed!
      Date published: 2016-10-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf catcher This is a life saver. Would be a mess at opening up pool in spring
      Date published: 2016-08-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16x32 leaf catcher I have purchased the 16x32 in ground Leaf catcher arrived in perfect condition and on time, installation is a breeze . Quality is good has plenty of straps for securing . Price is great also. I'm very satisfied with my purchase .
      Date published: 2016-04-24
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The size quoted is the your pool size plus overhang, no need to buy a larger size than your pool to endure a proper fit. Product itself looks to be of good quality, but just brought a month ago, too soon to rate.
      Date published: 2016-03-27
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Real bad I bought this and it did not last 2 days. and sent all my leaves to the bottom of the pool
      Date published: 2015-12-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Ground leaf catchers This works great for getting leaves off of my winter cover. Unhook 1 side and roll leaves off! Great product and well built!
      Date published: 2015-11-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy with it but it is very light and I am afraid that when it snows my very large Dog will think he can run a across like he did last year, he thought that it was his trampoline and he wrecked the cover and came in very wet I don't know how this one will hold up but the price was very good and we will see if I can keep dog off of it.
      Date published: 2015-10-22
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small/Flimsy I bought this as we get a lot of leaves on our winter cover. Disappointed in the size. Was only as big as the actual pool, so it didn't fit under the bags on the ends. Also, seems a little flimsy, already snagged. Should've ordered for a bigger pool. Not holding out much hope that it will last for next year.
      Date published: 2015-10-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Product very good just hope it's easy to remove and helps with the leaves.
      Date published: 2015-10-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf catcher Easy to put over pool cover...I installed 20x40 lead catcher in minutes...lightweight but durable. This makes spring cleanup and opening much easier. Highly recommend...remember to purchase oversized catcher if you have stairs...
      Date published: 2015-10-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inground pool leaf cover This was our second leaf cover we bought from In the Swim... They last for years! Great if you have a lot of trees near your pool...
      Date published: 2015-10-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf Catcher I bought this to catch the leaves....it is like a huge net that cover a few feet wide and longer than the pool....it doesn't look like the picture....think you need to buy something to add to the leaf catcher....so far doing a great job! Sick of leaves in my pool spent all year getting them out
      Date published: 2014-11-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality leaf catcher and great service! I recently bought this leaf catcher and it is well made. Durable edging with stake loops make this a great value. The live chat with a salesperson helped tremendously to make my choice on what to buy. Thanks Anthony!
      Date published: 2014-11-23
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...