America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    Winter Cover Sale!
    save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter covers!
    Save 10% OFF! Our Most Popular Winter Covers!
    BUY NOW and be ready for this season's end! Shop Now!

    Economy Winter Pool Cover 24 ft Round

      Economy Winter Pool Cover 24 ft Round is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 96.
      • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_75
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU53739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Cambridge

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    24 ft Round Economy Winter Pool Cover Does the Job for Less

    Give your pool great protection this winter without spending a ton of money with the 24ft round economy winter pool cover. Double stitched borders around the entire edge of the cover provides enhanced durability and helps resist ripping from high winds. The tightly woven winter above ground pool cover is made of heavy duty polyethylene that won’t break down from sunlight and UV rays.

    A braided vinyl-coated cable with winch threads through rust-resistant, stamped aluminum grommets for easy installation. The winter above ground pool cover has a black underside to help stop sunlight to inhibit algae growth over the winter months. The dark topside also helps melt snow to prevent too much weight from tearing the winter pool cover or pulling it off the edges of the pool.

    • The 24ft round economy winter pool cover is affordably priced yet withstands harsh winter elements
    • Helps prevent algae growth, keeps debris out of pool water for easier spring opening
    • UV inhibitors protect this winter cover from sunlight damage
    • Includes vinyl-coated, rust resistant cable and winch for an easy installation that is a tight fit
    • 8 Year general warranty, 1 year full warranty
    • Cover Clips
      These handy clips help secure your winter cover to the top rail of your pool and prevent wind from getting under your cover. Cover Clips are not for use with Intex or other portable pools. Cover clips fit most top rails, steel or resin aboveground pools.
      • Item: # W4315 24' Round Pool / 27' Round Cover Now Only! $61.99 Was $68.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
        Note: This cover does not include clips.
      • Item: # W4316 24' Round Pool / 27' Round Cover / 40 Clips Now Only! $83.97 Was $93.49

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W9934 Pool Cover + Leaf Catcher Bundle $133.63

        Contains:

        24' Round Pool Economy Cover

        24' Round Pool Leaf Catcher

      • Customer Review
      • MORE INFO
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pool cover seems fine so far but I wish this cover came with a pillow too
      Date published: 2017-09-30
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Abive ground pool cover I placed the order on a Monday and received my order on Wednesday of the same week. The items were of excellent quality and fit perfect. I had never ordered the clips, but decided to try them. Wow, what a difference they make. The clips help to keep the wind from catching under the cover and hold it in place. I'm hoping that I can get a couple years out of this cover, but normally I replace it every year. I'm extremely pleased with this company and will continue to do business with them.
      Date published: 2017-09-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation I have purchased winter covers before from In the Swim and this is my first review. The shipping was fast, the installation was easy (I did it by my self)! I also purchased the cover clips for the first time and they were easy to install. I always get my startup and winter kits and accessories from In the Swim!!
      Date published: 2017-09-26
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the time to install it on the pool. After placing it on the pool, it didn't last a whole week before it separated at the seam all the way across.
      Date published: 2017-09-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Ordered on line, sipped and received in two days; very happy with product.
      Date published: 2017-09-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget pool cover Much easier to buy a budget cover each year instead of cleaning and storing a higher priced cover
      Date published: 2017-09-21
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hope it makes it through winter. Eyelets are already tearing; my application is half deck and half cable. Next year will have to get a better one.
      Date published: 2017-09-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough for where we live We buy a new cover every year or two. This one holds up better than any we have purchased. We are in the country with few trees around. No matter what we do the wind is ferocius and our covers take a beating. Highly recommend. Low cost and holds up pretty well.
      Date published: 2017-09-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product came quickly and was excellent quality! I highly recommend buying from In The Swim!!
      Date published: 2017-09-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I just received this and of course it is not winter yet, but opened up and seems to be better quality than what I purchased at pool store last year.
      Date published: 2017-08-06
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for... We bought this cover 2 years ago. After 2 years, it is about shredded. I guess in one way we got our money's worth as I only paid $55 for it. When we opened it this year, we had a lot of dirt in the pool. We're pretty sure it is due to the fact the weave of this cover was so lose it was like a sieve. I gave it 2 stars as it did fit our pool fine and for the price I think we got what we paid for, unfortunately.
      Date published: 2017-06-17
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Purchased six months ago and cover didn't even make it through the winter without holes and frayed seams. I've never had the amount algae in the pool over the years as when opened this season. Lessons learned on buying a cheap cover. I give it 1 star, only because it fit without problems.
      Date published: 2017-04-25
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality During the first windy day after installing this cover, the twine around the edges tore out from the rest of the cover.
      Date published: 2017-03-22
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from ON THE 2ND YEAR AND IT HAS RIPPED BY THE GROMMETS This is our 2nd year and it started ripping by the grommets. As we tighten, it up & thought it may last 1 more season a few days later it started ripping.
      Date published: 2016-10-31
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Great for the price but no instructions. Very thin
      Date published: 2016-10-30
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seams open up within a month I bought this a month ago and so sorry i did. Thought it might last at least past the first snow storm.
      Date published: 2016-10-21
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from We always buy this economy model it is decent price and last two years and by that time it's pretty well spent
      Date published: 2016-10-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cover! We bought this cover and finally put it on the pool. Good size, seems thick. The cover we bought years ago from In the swim out lasted it's warranty, hoping this one does the same! Delivery was quick!
      Date published: 2016-10-10
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't cover my 24' pool. I know I have bigger - wider rails but this cover seems to barely be 27'. I didn't lower the water level. The cable barely reached around the top rail uprights. So thankful I bought the optional clips.
      Date published: 2016-10-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal for the money I have bought this cover several times - it generally lasts a few years before needing to be replaced. The price has gone up a bit recently but it is a way better bargain than the pricier versions and they aren't much sturdier.
      Date published: 2016-10-02
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Economy cover We have bought this pool cover like every 3 years... For the 14 years we've had a pool...it works just fine for the price
      Date published: 2016-09-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Repeat purchase. We keep it for a couple years. We get pretty high winds that roll through, it handles well.
      Date published: 2016-09-19
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Read the fine print My fault for not reading the fine print. Every other winter cover they sell has a 4 foot over hang...EXCEPT the one I bought. I guess it's "economy" because it only has a 3 foot over hang.
      Date published: 2016-09-12
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk!! The cover ripped when installing the first time! Don't purchase!
      Date published: 2016-09-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not opened it yet, but am not worried! I haven't opened this cover yet, but I am not worried. EVERYTHING I have gotten from this company has been great! The cover will be used this winter, as mine was ripped this year during high winds. (not from In the Swim:) )
      Date published: 2016-04-06
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy I am hoping this cover will make it through the winter. It seems very thin and flimsy, and the wind picks it right up. I had it installed by a pool guy too.
      Date published: 2015-11-12
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from low quality I bought this cover last year and used it last year and cleaned it and put it away for the summer ,when i put it back on the pool this year i have large holes coming it all over and the i have to send a 6'x6'sample back to them to see if they will warranty it,while my pool is getting full of leaves as the leaves are falling now. THIS COVER HAS A 8 YEAR WARRANTY AND 1 YEAR REPLACEMENT
      Date published: 2015-10-07
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cover The cover came within a few days and it fits great!
      Date published: 2015-09-26
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short Term Cover I bought this cover 2 years ago and this past winter the water on top of the cover filtered through and I spent more money on shock than the cover cost. The cable was too short to go around the pool so I had to go back to using my old cable. I guess if you want a 1 year cover this would be ok.
      Date published: 2015-08-23
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pool Cover we buy this 8 year pol cover every year! It doesn't even last a year much less 8 years!!
      Date published: 2015-08-21
      • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_75
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU53739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Warranty
      You May Also Like...