America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 48104 Ann Arbor Change Location

To Ann Arbor Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Easy-Incline Above Ground Pool Ladder

      Easy-Incline Above Ground Pool Ladder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
      • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_52
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU1629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Easy Incline Above Ground Pool Ladder Delivers Stability, Comfort to Pool

    Graduated steps on this above ground pool ladder feel like you are walking up a stair case when exiting your pool. The wide, slip-resistant steps offer a firm feel that makes getting in and out of your pool more comfortable and safe.

    read more
      • Item: # B8050 Easy Incline Pool Ladder
        Out of Stock
        NOTE: Includes plastic mounting flanges
      • Item: # B9952 Ladder Pad 9 x 30 inches $17.99
      • Item: # B8170 Plastic Ladder Flange (each) $5.99
      • Item: # B8172 Cast Aluminum Ladder Flange (each) $7.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • MORE INFO

      The Easy Incline above ground pool ladder fits any above ground pool up to 52 inches in depth. The round, easy-to-grip top safety handles and included flanges adapt to any above ground pool deck. The pool ladder also has a narrow profile which keeps the ladder closer to the wall and out of the way so swimmers have more room and cannot get trapped behind the ladder.

      • Easy Incline above ground pool ladder features graduated steps for increased comfort and grip when getting in or out of the pool
      • Extra wide steps offer plenty of room to use the pool ladder comfortably
      • Above ground pool ladder is adjustable to any above ground pool deck
      • Above ground pool ladders for decks fit in pools up to 52 inches in depth
      • Includes your choice of aluminum or plastic flanges to connect your ladder to your deck
      • It’s recommended you use a ladder pad to protect your pool liner from abrasions

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact match After eight years our ladder broke. I found this on line and when it arrived it fit perfectly. One reviewer suggested drilling holes in the rails to secure them. That was brilliant. Now our ladder is completely secure.
      Date published: 2017-07-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool ladder Happy with my pool ladder good quality. The delivery was fast too.
      Date published: 2017-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ladder This is the second easy incline ladder for me. First one lasted 17 years. The top step finally cracked for me. Now replacing it with another one that is the same. This is one excellent ladder. Sits on the bottom perfectly.
      Date published: 2017-05-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made This is the ladder I should have brought years ago! Easy to mount on deck. Very solid and nice wide steps.
      Date published: 2017-05-29
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ladder but damaged Both poles bent on first shipment. One pole bent on second shipment. Instead of sending it back I used one of my poles from my old ladder I had. Extra support needed above first step to anchor to the deck. Drilled a hole in each aluminum pole and bolted in down to the deck. Nice and sturdy when done that way. Expect damaged poles because there is nothing to protect it from damage during shipping.
      Date published: 2016-08-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priced right I'm very happy with it I filled the bottom step with concrete. instead of screwing the handles to the steps and to the brackets I used a square pin lock which is a form of a cotter pin that way it was easy to dismantle and put back together.
      Date published: 2016-07-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE! I HAVE NEVER ORDERED POOL ITEMS ONLINE BEFORE AND MY EXPERIENCE WITH IN THE SWIM WAS EXCELLENT. THE SPECIFICATIONS WERE CLEAR ON THE SWIM LADDER I PURCHASED AND IT FIT PERFECTLY.....ALSO, IT SHIPPED RIGHT AWAY! GREAT COMPANY!
      Date published: 2015-07-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ladder We actually had this exact ladder in the pool when we bought the house over 10 years ago. It was doing fine until we broke it winter storing it. We bought the exact same ladder. For the price and durability very good ladder. The only negative thing is that when you get any algae growing it will grow in the openenings in the back and can be difficult to clean out. So don't let algae grow :-)
      Date published: 2015-07-03
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The review I want to post isn't allowed because of profanity! Funny thing is there was no profanity! Don't buy this!!!
      Date published: 2015-06-26
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ladder Great product for a fair price. Works great easy to install
      Date published: 2015-06-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from good solid ladder Great product! I just wish there were more details or suggestions for placement; how far from pool wall, especially.
      Date published: 2014-08-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ladder for Bad Knees I ordered this ladder and received it quickly. I read all the reviews before purchasing it and was a little concerned I would have trouble keeping it down in the pool. My husband fixed that problem by standing on the ladder in the water and then tightening all the screws, so it was where we exactly wanted it in the pool. Another thing he did was to put the flanges out a little bit on each side. This helps to keep the ladder down. We didn't add any weight to the ladder and it is staying nicely on the bottom of the pool where it is suppose to be. Three boys playing roughly in the water has yet to cause it to rise or sway. Great product. Another great thing about this ladder, with the arthritis I have in my knees, I can now enter and exit the pool with ease. I am a heavy person and I feel perfectly secure on this ladder and that is such a relief. The cheap ladders that come with most above ground pools or so unsteady and certainly not wide enough for large people. I would buy this product again.
      Date published: 2014-06-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incline Ladder Fits pool perfectly. Ordered on Thur Not expecting Ladder until Monday was amazed when it showed up at my door less than 24 hours later. Told Fed Ex I could not believe it was here as quickly as I received it. Driver said this company is great to work with because they fill orders as they are received and ship immediately. This is with out any shipping charges. Thank you In the Swim and Fed Ex for a great experience.
      Date published: 2012-06-15
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay ladder Not sure why but this ladder does not rest flat on the floor of the pool..... the back of the bottom step is on the floor and the front is off the floor. For some reason this year i am having trouble with algae growing inside the back openings of the ladder and on any highly textured areas of the steps.... odd... b/c i'm not having an algae problem in the pool. I didn't have this problem last year. Today i ended up taking the ladder out of the pool and laying on the ground and putting a mix of bleach and water in all the little slots, let it sit for the afternoon, went back out and hosed it out and it was clean. wish i just went with the cheaper ladder..... i liked the ladder i originally had to replace.... solid steps with little holes to fill the step and it sat flat against the floor of the pool.
      Date published: 2011-08-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from good money spent buying from in the swim is the best place to save money,and the serves is great. you can talk to somebody that knows what they are doing.fast delivery , keep up the good work in the swim people thank you rick c.
      Date published: 2009-08-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase After we put a large deck around our pool we wanted a ladder that would work for us. We found it in this product. We had no problems installing it, really it was easy, we did purchase the metal flanges. The ladder is very sturdy and we have had no problems with it moving. This was definitely a great purchase
      Date published: 2009-07-18
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great steps for the price Great set of steps for the cost. Easy to install. If you are a larger individual these may not be for you. Steps are great for my family, but they tend to "twist" and move if you hang on or try to jump from.
      Date published: 2009-07-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ladder for the price we are enjoying are new ladder and the mat; It looks and feels real nice. My children are always on it and jumping off of it. My husband is over 250lbs and its easy for him to get in and out of the pool. We are adding on to are deck so we are going to need another ladder.
      Date published: 2009-07-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase take alot of use and works great for our pool
      Date published: 2008-12-14
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as sturdy as we hoped The kids that swim in our pool often do a "whirpool" and the ladder doesn't stand up to that. It twists - 2 screws aren't enough to hold it in place. We also poured concrete into the back for weight, but the ladder still moved/twisted.
      Date published: 2008-12-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ladder! If you're a big guy like me, 6'6", 300+ lbs, this ladder is the best purchase you can make for your pool.
      Date published: 2008-11-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Replacement Ladder Purchased as a replacement for a metal ladder. The ladder came with all parts necessary to install and was easy to assemble. The ladder removes easily for winter.
      Date published: 2008-11-28
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on the feet!!! We found this product to be a little lightweight but it is nicely made and the included brick pockets give it some weight when filled.
      Date published: 2008-11-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, sturdy ladder This ladder came with our pool but the plastic flanges break too easily. The metal ones won't break and help sturdy the ladder much more. I loaded all the steps with pavers but it still moves around much more than I'd like. I'm going to try pouring concrete into all the slots to add more weight.
      Date published: 2008-07-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ladder I ordered this ladder on Sunday and got it Tuesday. I ordered the metal flanges which I would recommend. The ladder I placed 6 paver bricks in the slots and it doesnt try to float.
      Date published: 2008-06-14
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad ladder for me needs more rounded edges not square pointed edges
      Date published: 2008-06-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This was fairly easy to install. Much more stable than our previous ladder. It's a great product. I did purchase the optional "ladder pad" and its not worth it.
      Date published: 2007-10-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ladder I did buy the aluminum flanges with the ladder, worth the extra investment
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ladder If you are looking for a great ladder to connect your above ground pool with an adjacent wood deck, this is an excellent choice. Once it is properly weighted down and attached to the deck, this ladder is amazingly stable. Mine does not budge. The treads provide excellent foot grip and do not require any sort of friction tape. Installation is simple providing you have the correct size hole saw or forstner bit to drill two holes in your deck for the handrails. This ladder is particularly good if you have very large or elderly family members or guests. Very attractive and durable so far. The only area which needs improvement is the size of the pockets in the bottom tread. There are four hollow cavities in this tread, designed to hold bricks to make the ladder more dense and have it sink firmly to the bottom of the pool. First of all, you need 4 patio pavers, not standard bricks. The smallest patio pavers I could find barely fit and I had to pound them into place with substantial force. Given the fact that the ladder is made in Canada, I wonder if Canada uses a metric size patio paver which is a few millimeters smaller in thickness, which would fit perfectly. It's a minor problem which should not deter you from considering this great pool product.
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wish I had bought this sooner. We added a deck and this ladder makes it much easier to get in and out of the pool. It is much more sturdier and heavier than the original pool ladder we had. I would highly reccommend this ladder, it was easy to assemble and install.
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_52
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU1629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Product Downloads
      You May Also Like...