America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 48104 Ann Arbor Change Location

To Ann Arbor Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    Clearview Pool Vacuum Head

    Clearview Pool Vacuum Head is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_69
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # A2110
    $27.99

      All-Purpose Triangular Vacuum Head Cleans Hard-To-Reach Pool Corners

      The Clearview vacuum with a triangular head features angled brushes and a vinyl bumper, allowing you to clean the hard-to-reach corners of your vinyl or fiberglass pool. A versatile pool cleaning accessory, this vacuum head fits 1.25 to 1.5-inch vacuum hoses and swivels to better reach hard-to-get areas in your pool.

      Competitively priced and designed to make cleaning your pool efficient and easy, the Clearview pool vac can be used with most telescoping poles to reach to the bottom of deeper pools and into tight corners. Weighing only four pounds, the vacuum head is easy to maneuver. Its clear cover lets you see how well it's working to eliminate debris and dirt on the pool bottom. Simply attach this vacuum head to your vac hose and clean away. The convenience and efficiency of this cleaning accessory will ultimately lead to less time spent cleaning the pool and more time enjoying it!

      read more

      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • FAQS

      • The Clearview vacuum's clear outside cover lets you see how well it's working
      • Works with most telescoping pool poles
      • Swivels at the point where it attaches to the vac hose to allow it to reach tight corners
      • Works with 1.25 to 1.5-in. vacuum hoses
      • All-purpose use in vinyl and fiberglass pools
      • Removes debris from hard-to-reach places
      • Features vinyl bumpers to protect your pool wall
      • Weighted to effortlessly stay at the bottom of the pool
      • Economically priced
      • Makes pool cleaning easy and quick
      • Weight: 4 lbs.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! It’s awesome. Works great!! Does it’s job perfectly!!
      Date published: 2018-06-11
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only kind I use This is the only vacuum head I use. But the problem is that the brushes wear out causing it to suction to the bottom of the pool. Something could be done to alleviate the problem by providing an extra set of brushes that you might purchase. My vacuum head lasts only a year before it starts to suction to the bottom of the pool.
      Date published: 2018-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome company I purchased the a vacuum last month.... The vacuum is the best vacuum that I have ever used. In the swim customer service made my purchase easy and they were very insightful .
      Date published: 2018-03-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I used the standard plain blue vacuum head for years. This Clearview vacuum head is great. You can see how it's working and it's larger than the standard so it's faster too.
      Date published: 2017-09-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect! This is got to be the best vacuum head I have ever had for cleaning my pool I highly recommend it, I love the fact that it's clear so you can see how it's working at all times, and the fact that it has extra brushes next to where the hose connects is the special added bonus and really does a good job of cleaning the bottom of the pool. We have a 27 foot round above ground and it's gentle enough not to hurt the liner but strong enough to clean
      Date published: 2017-08-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i ordered Bought it to replace the one we had, works great!!
      Date published: 2017-07-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Have only had this a few weeks but so far I am really liking it. Easy and fast to use. Picks up leaves, twigs with no problem. Still have to vacuum for smaller dirt, etc.
      Date published: 2017-07-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Everything as promised, quality and speedy delivery.
      Date published: 2017-06-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just bought this vacuum head for my pool and have already used it a couple of times and so far so good!!!
      Date published: 2017-05-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This product works great and does a great job! The cost was a great value for this product!
      Date published: 2017-05-15
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from retaining clip I am not sure what it is called - it is the two little nubs that hold the vacuum head onto the pole. On this vacuum those things are too small. Any twisting of the pole cases the head to release from the pole. Very frustrating. I wouldn't buy again! I do think that the head design may be good, but its top difficult to tell...
      Date published: 2017-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Better than the last one we bought....cleans the pool really well...
      Date published: 2016-09-04
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not do an adequate job of getting leaves off the bottom of the pool, just pushes them around. If you want to suck up leaves you have to take off the front brush.
      Date published: 2016-08-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We have had our above ground pool for 9 years and this is the first time we've had to replace this vacuum attachment. So I would say it is an excellent value.
      Date published: 2015-09-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Vacuum Head My old vacuum head that came with the house when I bought it, would suction to the pool floor and made cleaning a pain in the butt. This is the best purchase I have made. It provides powerful suction without getting caught up, and the varied bristles make cleaning a snap. I LOVE this vac-head.
      Date published: 2015-08-22
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brushes in the wrong place and too stiff Brushes on this item are backset 7/8" from the edges of the head. Makes it very difficult to clean the corners. Old head bristles were 1/8" from edge of item. Brushes are also entirely too stiff. Would have been much better with softer bristles and bristles that go all the way around the head instead of spaced out like they are.
      Date published: 2015-08-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Very happy with our new clearview vacuum. Also, happy with the speed of the delivery to our home.
      Date published: 2015-07-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Bigger than what I expected, but works great. Good and sturdy!
      Date published: 2015-06-15
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clearview Vacuum It is poor quality. You would be lucky to get 3 months of usage out of it.
      Date published: 2015-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have found that this product is way superior to the one I purchased a year or two ago which was a rectangular one.
      Date published: 2015-06-13
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Find a better one Plastic screw that holds hinge to pole became disconnected on first use. Brishes ineffective.
      Date published: 2015-06-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vac for a deep in-ground pool Bought as a replacement for a regular vac I like that this one is clear - to see what you are picking up - and triangular to get in the corners! Works great as a brand new replacement.
      Date published: 2015-06-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the see thru bought this march 2015 &wanted to get the fine silt out of our 22x54 pool. we didn't have a regular vac hose so used garden hose and duc taped it to net pole and thru the other end out of pool and i was so surprised to see all the junk it picked up even though the suction wasn't as strong as a regular hose. now we are getting a bigger hose. to pick up stuff more quickly. we love it .
      Date published: 2015-04-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from the clearview vac was $56 at the pool store,I checked on line at wal-mart and "' In the Swim's" price was better .
      Date published: 2014-09-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shape helps get edges I had a different vacuum head before and it would leave gunk along the bottom of the pool walls. The shape of this 1 helps in picking that stuff up.
      Date published: 2014-09-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved the suction problem The suction from my pump was too high and my vacuum head was sticking to the bottom of the pool. Online chats said I had to buy new equipment or upgrade the pump with various devices ($$$). This vacuum head solved the problem because of the multiple rows of brushes inside the head instead of just around the outside. This layering withstands the suction and I can now vacuum with ease. It's great!
      Date published: 2014-09-04
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Enough My last vacuum like this lasted four or more years. So I'm giving it another try. I really like the fact you can see what you are vacuuming. The weight is nice also.
      Date published: 2014-09-03
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from The idea is great Was hoping this would work on round edges of our spa and in the corners. The brushes just moved the dirt around so it didn't get vacuumed. Put some balls on the bottom and this would be a winner
      Date published: 2014-09-01
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great vac but This is my second review. I really like the vac but the bristles wear out in two yrs. we only have a6-8 month season and I'd like the vac to last a few more yrs.
      Date published: 2014-08-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from mine is going strong after maybe 6 or more years i bought mine from namco but same model and it has work good i allways check the bristles to make shure they are still there the other vac we had the bristles were gone so we ran out and got this one its 6 or more years old and looks good
      Date published: 2014-08-06
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_69
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      What size is the clearview vacuum?
      - It measures 12 x 12 x 12 inches.
      What kind of surface does this work with?
      - Ideal for both vinyl and fiberglass.
      What size hose does this fit?
      - Fits 1-1/4 or 1-1/2 in. vacuum hose.
      How much does the clearview vacuum weigh?
      - 4 pounds
      You May Also Like...