America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 02139 Cambridge Change Location

To Cambridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit

    AquaPro Pool Cover Pumps

      AquaPro Pool Cover Pumps is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod360010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    AquaPro Pool Cover Pumps Protect Your Pool Cover

    The AquaPro pool pump sits on your pool cover to remove excess rain water and melted snow, relieving stress from your cover and preventing damage. The rugged pump quickly removes excess water without clogging up. Water is removed through a standard garden hose, using a built-in sensor to automatically shut off the pump when the job is done. A wide, solid base helps keep the pool cover pump upright.
    • Available in 1800 and 3000 GPH models
    • AquaPro pool cover pump is oil-free
    • Automatic sensor shuts pump off when all water is removed
    • Pool cover pump prevents damage to pool cover, helps extend its life
    • Moves water through ordinary garden hose (not included)
    • Sturdy base prevents pump from tipping over
    • Plugs into standard outlet with 25 ft. power cord
    • Can be used to drain spas, flooded basements and boats
      • Item: # A5056 AquaPro 3000 GPH Cover Pump
        Out of Stock
      • Item: # A5055 AquaPro 1800 GPH Cover Pump
        Out of Stock
      • Customer Review
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Our in-ground pool came with our house when we bought it last year. After struggling with the sagging cover due to water weight this past Spring, we bought this pump this fall and it's worked great from Day 1 (and just in time for the heavy rains we had here in Michigan). It had good reviews and I understand why. We put a longer hose on it and it still pumps out the water without any issues. The orange cover around the base of the pump is good at catching leaves and debris as well. We plan on using it on our spa as well. Now I wonder why we waited so long to buy this! Well worth the money so far.
      Date published: 2017-10-26
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pump I used two covers this year,placing a safety cover over the winter cover. I placed the pump on top of the winter cover and it's working great.
      Date published: 2017-10-04
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this a month and have used it twice, so far I am very happy with. I like side connection for the hose, my last pump connected on the top and did not work very well.
      Date published: 2017-08-26
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not function as stated bought this a couple of months ago and constantly needs attention. works if you unplug and plug it back in but does not run automatically like similar products. disappointed and unable to return now. ordering Little Giant.
      Date published: 2017-01-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than I expected I have used it twice so far with a 50' garden hose attached to it and the pressure coming out of it is impressive.
      Date published: 2016-09-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Used this pump to remove the water from our 20' x 40' in-ground pool in Michigan. Pump worked very well and ran continuously for over 6 hours with no problem. We used a garden hose so it took quite a while to pump all the water off. The shield on the bottom did a nice job from keeping leaves and debris from clogging the intake.
      Date published: 2016-05-31
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. No problems. Attaches easily to dis hatch hose.
      Date published: 2016-05-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well This pump appears to working as advertised even with the heavy pollen this spring in the South that makes the cover look like a sea of yellow. The only thing I wish it had was a better way to hook something up to the top of it to move it out to more of the center of the cover. The picture has a loop on the top, the actually there is a good handle, but it is a T and I had to get a pipe to try and place over it to try and move it out. Not essential but would be nice.
      Date published: 2016-04-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pump. My husband say"this is the best pump ever". Loves it.
      Date published: 2016-03-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump. This pump is very efficient only had it a couple weeks but it is working fine
      Date published: 2016-03-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's well worth the price! Works great. Highly recommend it!
      Date published: 2016-02-24
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Finally had the chance to use this yesterday . Works great Automatically starts when the water level reaches the line on pump. Easy to use !!!
      Date published: 2016-01-31
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Product Purchased the AquaPro and installed it prior to the torrential rain that was forecast for South Carolina. On the second day of rain, there was a lot of water on the pool cover. After troubleshooting the AquaPro in the pouring down rain, determined that it was defective. I sent it back and bought a pool cover pump at our local Lowes which has worked flawlessly.
      Date published: 2015-10-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid so far After going through a few of the cheap cover pumps that my local pool retailer sold, I decided to buy a more durable pump from here. I'm sorry I didn't do this sooner. The higher price is well worth it. This pump is more solidly built than the ones from my pool retailer (which frequently broke into pieces if I dropped them from a height of one or two feet off the ground unlike this one). The pump gives you the option of using a larger drain hose or an ordinary garden hose for draining, but even with a small garden hose, it pumps the water off the cover MUCH faster than the cheapo pumps from my pool retailer. A job that used to take several hours with the old pump can be done in just one or two with this pump. Still have to see how it does in the colder weather, but so far, so good.
      Date published: 2015-10-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Fast service pump works great! Would recommend, long cord, auto turn on,
      Date published: 2015-08-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems better built than other surface pumps Construction seems solid. Pumps like a champ and the handy hook on the top is useful.
      Date published: 2015-06-23
      • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod360010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...