America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 98109 Seattle Change Location

To Seattle Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    LIMITED TIME ONLY!
    50 lbs 3-Inch Chlorine Tablets NOW ONLY
    $9999!
    Shop Now

    Aqua Silk Chlorine Free Pool Chemical System

      Aqua Silk Chlorine Free Pool Chemical System is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
      • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Aqua Silk Cleans & Softens Pool Water Without Using Chlorine

    Aqua Silk chlorine free pool chemical system is a collection of powerful formulas that provides crystal clear pool water without using any chlorine. Aqua Silk uses a biguanide-based sanitizer and an oxidizer, as well as an algaecide to give you everything you need to enjoy silky-smooth, clear pool water without having to deal with a harsh chemical odor.

    Aqua Silk is just as effective and compatible with Baquacil®, Soft Swim® and Revacil®.

    • Aqua Silk Sanitizer is used in place of chlorine or bromine, creating soft and silky water that is easy to maintain
    • Aqua Silk chlorine-free shock & oxidizer contains 27% hydrogen peroxide, kills organic compounds, boosts pool sanitizer
    • Aqua Silk Algaecide is used to keep your pool algae free
    read more
      • Item: # Y1680 Aqua Silk Sanitizer 1/2 gallon $36.99
      • Item: # Y1682 Aqua Silk Oxidizer 4x1 gallon $87.99
      • Item: # Y1684 Aqua Silk Algaecide 1 Quart $19.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • MORE INFO

      • Aqua Silk Chlorine Free Pool Chemical System includes sanitizer used to replace chlorine or bromine for easy-to-maintain, safe, soft water
      • Aqua Silk Shock and Oxidizer is 27% hydrogen peroxide and boosts the sanitizer
      • Aqua Silk Algaecide will ensure your pool is free of any algae

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Have used it for years. Easy to control water balance
      Date published: 2018-05-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love no clorine easier to maintain balance Great been using it for years love it. 1 time week to check balance, and all orders are here in 2 days
      Date published: 2017-05-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a great product! I have used this for several years, great product at a good price. Makes you feel good in the water and takes care of the problems period.
      Date published: 2017-05-05
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to get started Decided to try an automatic cleaner but didn't want to put out a lot of money. The reviews helped me decide to get this one. It gets stuck at times but most of the time clicks along cleaning well a nice little path. It gets right down into the corners and goes up the sides nicely.
      Date published: 2017-04-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Have had algae issues all summer Went to local pool place and spent $$$$ Never did the trick Clean the pool again and used these less expensive products and the water is perfect
      Date published: 2016-09-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Had trouble getting pool set up this year. Ordered this product for the first time and it worked great
      Date published: 2016-08-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I started using this product last year. It is very easy to use and the best thing is it is not chlorine. However, if you purchase this be VERY AWARE that you MUST BE HOME to sign for the Oxidizer!. In the Swim should really specify this when you order this. It is a federal law because apparently one can use this product to create explosives. Please, In The Swim, put a red asterisk or something to that effect, indicating that you must physically be present to sign for this product, and educate your employees that this is the case as well. Three (3) different employees assured me that I didn't, and sure enough! I did! This caused a major delay in re-directing the shipment to me.
      Date published: 2016-07-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 years using this love it! Switched from Baquicel about 2 years ago, love this so much more. Easy to maintain levels and had made my filter run so much smoother with less maintenance.
      Date published: 2016-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THEN CHLORINE I retired from an Oil Refinery and know how dangerous Chlorine is to our bodies. Even when I showered at work, I put a showerhead on the shower to filter it out. We have well water and don't have to worry about it at home. After much research, I found that Peroxide a great alternative for our pool and spa but, that it is also very good for the body. You don't have the after swim chlorine smell, it doesn't sting your eyes and does just as good as chlorine. We are very glad that we switched to peroxide.
      Date published: 2015-07-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well. Good on the skin. Plus the chemical is easy on the pool liner. I have used this product for years. No complaints.
      Date published: 2015-07-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua silkand winterizing kits I have asthma so can not use anything with chlorine in it and we love the feel that we get from non chlorine chemicals
      Date published: 2014-09-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Use this product in our above ground pool. Love it ... better than any chlorine product. Would highly recommend. Quick delivery as well.
      Date published: 2014-08-18
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happen to Splashes We loved Splashes and it was working well for us. The new stuff we bought just didn't do the job. Sorry
      Date published: 2014-08-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am so thankful to have been convinced to try this because it is the best i have used yet.
      Date published: 2014-07-02
      • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      Product Downloads
      You May Also Like...