1.800.288.7946

Delivery To Ashburn Edit

FREE SHIPPINGHandling May ApplyDetails Handling May Apply

Menu
Call Cart

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit

    Premium Pool Floating Hammock

    Premium Pool Floating Hammock is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
    • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # T0044
    $22.99

      Lay Back And Relax in This Floating Pool Hammock

      This premium pool hammock is the perfect way to float in the pool while staying wet on those extra hot days. Made of durable fabric, this blue and white striped hammock has a floating headrest and footrest while its middle slings to keep you in the cool water. Measuring 52 inches long by 25 inches wide and 5 inches thick, this water hammock provides hours of stable, comfortable relaxation.

      • Premium Pool Hammock keeps head and feet afloat while allowing body to relax into the water
      • Air-filled headrest and footrest provide maximum lounging effect
      • Blue and white stripes make the mattress an attractive addition to your pool
      • Fabric covering keeps you from slipping off, unlike plastic air mattresses
      • Dimensions: 52" x 25" x 5"

      • Customer Review
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pool Float This a comfortable, refreshing ride, your back is in the water. I am ordering 2 more
      Date published: 2012-07-17
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great This is good for price. Once you are in it the chair is very comfortable. I have an above-ground pool with no steps so it is very hard to get into while in 4.5 ft of water. It is nearly impossible for my 7 year old to get into. I am not huge and I was also expecting it to hold me up out of the water a little better. The picture is deceiving. Overall a good product but not a great product. You get what you pay for. I would recommend this if you want a chair to lounge in but don't want to spend alot of money.
      Date published: 2009-09-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This is a good product for the price. The material is sturdy and comfortable. The only problem is that for larger adults you really sit deeper in the water, nice for cooling purposes, but not great for tanning.
      Date published: 2009-07-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from premium pool hammock= perfection! Once you buy one and let someone else try it. Another convert. It is soooooooo comfortable
      Date published: 2009-07-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing heaven I just love floats that let your body be in the water when it it so hot outside. This float is perfect for that. So relaxing, head and neck are very comfortable on this hammock. Great purchase!
      Date published: 2009-07-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic We purchased two of these 15 years ago with our new pool. We still use them every year. Love them and they are nearly indestructible. They are so comfortable and easy to use. Also easy to store. I big plus with limited storage space.
      Date published: 2009-06-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Float! Love this little chair very reasonably priced and easy to store and blow up. Not great for tanning in pool because it is short.
      Date published: 2009-05-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I was happy to get our order so quick! It was so easy to push the air tubes into the top and bottom openings of the float and blow them up with air. I was happy with the quality of the material. Nothing is scratchy. When you lay on them your head never goes under water. WOW! What a great way to enjoy the pool on a day off.
      Date published: 2008-07-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST IN POOL THIS IS ABOUT THE 6TH ONE I'VE PURCHASED. MY POOL BUDDIES INSISTED THEY EACH HAVE THEIR OWN! EASY TO GET READY FOR POOL AND EASY TO DEFLATE AND STORE FOR WINTER. LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE.
      Date published: 2008-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it! This is it! Just try it, and you will be buying more like I will, enjoy.
      Date published: 2007-08-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! You can us it as a hammock or sit in it as a chair with the floaty part under each arm. You stay in the water and stay cool. I ordered 2!
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is my second purchase. I wore my first one out.
      Date published: 2007-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is great not only in my pool but I took it with me when we went to a spring and it was great to float down stream.
      Date published: 2007-08-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought one of these for myself and my husband made me go buy another because we fought over it! It is so comfortable, light, easy to use, you can sink down into the water in it to keep cool, when not in use, we simply throw it over the pool fencing. It deflates to nothing for storage, and is sturdy - we had our 2 for 4 years! Best pool seat out there!
      Date published: 2007-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE HAMMOCKS! I LOVE THESE SO MUCH I OWN TWO OF THEM... HATE WHEN I HAVE TO GIVE MINE UP TO GUESTS!! GUESS I'LL JUST HAVE TO BUY SOME MORE!
      Date published: 2007-07-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-ordered I had used this product in the past and haven't been able to find it until now so I re-ordered it today. I love the water Hammock!!!!!
      Date published: 2007-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A great float for a great price.
      Date published: 2007-06-20
      • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...