America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    AquaBot Pool Rover T Robotic Pool Cleaner

    AquaBot Pool Rover T Robotic Pool Cleaner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
    • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_prod420067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_intheswim
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Item # E1595
    $319.99

      Harness the Cleaning Power of the AquaBot Pool Rover T

      The Pool Rover T robotic pool cleaner is an easy-to-use, lightweight machine that can clean a 24-foot found above ground swimming pool in less than an hour. The robotic pool vacuum replaces the need of clumsy hand-held vacs attached to extension poles, and allows you to sit back and relax while it does all the work. A self-contained filtration system keeps your pool filter free from anything sucked up, and the top loading, easy to empty EZ clean bags grab particles down to 2 microns in size.

      • AquaBot Pool Rover T methodically cleans rectangular, round and oval pools
      • The robotic cleaner is pre-programmed to clean every inch of your pool methodically and automatically
      • Wide chassis and non-marring polyethylene wheels allow Pool Rover T robotic pool cleaner to roll over rippled or “foot-printed” vinyl pool bottoms
      • Filters 4,800 gallons per hour, using build-in filter and easy-to-empty filter bags
      • Collects debris of all sizes, from leaves to algae
      • Doesn’t use any hoses; leaves your pool filter free to keep running
      • Employs 1 or 2 hour auto shut off
      • Plugs into standard outlet; uses included 40 ft. power cord
      read more

      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • Product Specification
      • TROUBLESHOOTING
      • MORE INFO

      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but was damaged upon arrival. I purchased this after having a difficult time getting the pool Clem upon opening for the season. The unit works great and does the job keeping the pool bottom very clean. My only complaint is that the unit was delivered with a crack near the wheel. I contacted in the swim and they sent UPS back to return the unit. After which they'll send me a new one. I am anxious to get the replacement unit.
      Date published: 2017-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I finally broke down and bought this. Some of the best money I have spent. Picks up everything so no more of my time spent vacuuming and now I get more swim time!
      Date published: 2017-06-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite weight not to heavy. Working great and also easy to clean! Would buy again.
      Date published: 2017-06-20
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice timesaver Purchased for my 22' x 48" round above-ground Intex-style pool. PROS: don't have to get in pool to vacuum; does a decent job of picking up most debris; don't have to babysit it, so you can do other things while it's cleaning; vacuums most of the pool; filter bags are machine-washable. CONS: doesn't pick up gritty dirt very well (e.g. sand); doesn't cover the entire pool (even when I change the tracking patterns), I usually have to pick it up and move it to where it misses; no brushes on the unit, so you still need to manually brush your floor and walls. OVERALL: A good product for the price. Just don't expect it to do ALL your pool cleaning for you.
      Date published: 2017-06-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love older model Does the new model work in the deep end of a pool and does it use 2 bags?
      Date published: 2017-06-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Big time saver , easy to hook up, easy to clean, very happy with product
      Date published: 2017-06-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Just received it hooked it up and it works great! Would recommend it.
      Date published: 2017-06-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the workmanship! I only have one problem and its the box that run the robot ...is there anyway to buy just the box? I love the product! Works great with cleaning up my pool, we live on a dirt road and it gets debris and this machine cleans it all out... Right now I can't afford to buy the whole unit, retired and on fixed income
      Date published: 2017-05-21
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from not satisfied I have to guide it where I want it to go. I have tried everything that the directions tell you. Way to time consuming for something automatic. I will be returning, I have bought many things from in the swim and been very happy, but not this time. I just hope this all ends well.
      Date published: 2017-05-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Cleaner I love this cleaner. It's so easy. Just drop it in and let it run. Easy to clean. Just love it.
      Date published: 2017-05-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be our 2nd one Loved the 1st one had it for years till motor box went
      Date published: 2017-05-10
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Robot works great, but the bags are a bust. In The Swim will not replace bags, even though the elastic seems to be defective and is dry rotted. Bought this two summers ago and now they want me to pay $36.95 each for bags and it takes two. I only paid $299.00 for the Robot!. This filter is made of cloth and elastic, so what is the expense. I was referred to the Aquabot Company and they say the warranty is only good for one. year. Through their company it cost even more for bags. Go figure. Robot works good, so I will make my own bags, just wanted to let you know what you were in for.
      Date published: 2017-04-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations Just went thru 3rd bag in about 6 years. Runs great. Chlorine will eat elastic on filter bags and I get about 2 years out of them running this 3 days per week. No messing with hoses, no losing prime, no back washing no loss of chemicals. Have ran with clarifier and algaecides dropped in. Helps circulate them quicker actually. I don't get many leaves, few dozen in fall before it freezes but we do get good algae build up in spring. Will clean that thick, nasty layer in about 3 days. I don't let it run long in that just because the bag fills up with slime quickly. But I have run it before even hooking pump and lines, and filling. Never do a traditional vacuuming anymore. Don't need to. Sucks dirt out of "heel prints" and dents where worms have burrowed under the liner. When it dies I'll order another.
      Date published: 2016-08-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from AquaBot Pool Rover I have had mine for 4 years and I love it.Drop it in the pool plug it in that is it. Sometimes I need to untwist the cord but other than that it's works great.
      Date published: 2016-06-22
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from We call him Robbie I've had my pool rover robot for 3 years now, and I have been totally satisfied with his performance. He does a great job picking up debris, and it's very relaxing to just watch him go back and forth around the pool! My only problem is getting him out of the pool, unless I actually go into the water.
      Date published: 2016-05-09
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pool Rover T Dosnt do a vwery good job, Dose not cover the pool
      Date published: 2015-08-11
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality and Performance pool rover T junior I brought this from your company three years ago and during this time I have had to return this product twice to the manufacturer for repairs. I am again having trouble with it, (it will only drive in one direction) and despite the transformer appearing to function it is not reversing the electric motor, which was replaced at the end of the first year. I live in South Dakota and we have short summers, ( three months pool use is about average per year). Therefore I don't think that this product is suitable for what it was designed for, (not fit for purpose-----). I would like to know what if there is a good quality robotic pool cleaner out there and what is the brand, make and model? It is disappointing as it comes with tags saying USA made, it is not a good example of supporting our own manufacturing. I would not recommend this make and model to anyone!!
      Date published: 2015-07-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool robot Great product, great price , works real well, easy to use.
      Date published: 2015-06-12
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting for a working model I've had a pool rover for 5 years now, but I finally had to order a new one. Ordered the similar model and it didn't work properly. Was told by In-the-Swim that I had to contact the manufacturer, which I did. I've returned the product and am still waiting for the new one. Hoping to have the same fantastic and long-lived performance as the original.
      Date published: 2015-06-09
      • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod420067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      Recommended Pool Size Above-Ground Vinyl Liner Pools up to 20 ft. x 50 ft.
       
      Cleaning Coverage Up to 5000 feet per hour
       
      Filtration Quantity 4800 gallons per hour
       
      Filtration Capability Down to 2 microns
       
      Filtration Intake 2 intake valves, 1 in. x 4.5 in. each
       
      Filtration Capacity Reusable, cleanable filter bag is 4 sq. ft. capacity
       
      Cable 51 ft. with floating buoys
       
      Electrical Specifications
      Transformer: 110 Vac to 12Ah @ 30 Vac
      Pump Motor: 150 watt 28 Vac - Oil Filled
       
      Programmable Cleaning Pattern Adjustable, precision scanning via HydroJet Directional Guidance System (patent pending)
       
      Propulsion Jet Drive Propulsion System (JDPS) -- same principle as used in a jet ski
       
      Unit Weight: 11 pounds
       
      Voltage: 24v

      Does not pump water, move or vacuum.

      • Check to see if electric outlet has power.
      • Check to see if the Power Supply is plugged into a grounded outlet and that the floating cable is plugged into the Power Supply.
      • Check the Fuse in the Power Supply. If necessary replace the fuse. (Replacement fuses are available at electronic and hardware stores.)
      • Check cables for possible cuts or damage.

      Does not vacuum well or at all.

      • Check to see if the filter bag is thoroughly clean.
      • Check to see if the Intake Valve Flaps on the bottom of the cleaner are free to open and close. These flaps should move easily to allow the entry of water and debris.

      **NOTE: Use the Fine Filter bad to trap smaller debris such as algae, bacteria, sand and silt. Use the Mesh Filter bag to trap larger debris such as leaves, acorns, twigs, and pine needles.
       
      Does not cover the entire pool.

      • Check to see if the wheel movement is free of obstructions like hair, string or accumulated debris.
      • Check to see if the Filter Bag is clean and not clogged with debris.
      • Adjust timing cycle so that the POOL ROVER reaches the other side of the pool before changing direction.

      Does not reverse direction.

      • While the POOL ROVER is running, gently lift it partially out of the water by the handle so that the Jet Valve Housing is above water level and hold it for approximately two seconds. Then lower the unit so that the Jet Valve Housing is below water level for approximately five seconds. Repeat this procedure until a jet stream is produced alternately at each side.
      • Take a garden hose and, with the pressure set on “high”, spray it into the valve housing at each opening. This should free the Jet Valve System of any debris. If this does not solve the problem, there is most likely debris wrapped around the impeller beneath the Jet Valve.

       
      Reverses before reaching the opposite end of the pool.

      • Turn the Time Control Knob (located on the Power Supply) clockwise a few degrees to increase the time between reversals. Repeat if necessary.

      Waits too long at the side of the pool before reversing.

      • Turn the Time Control Knob on the Power Supply counter-clockwise a few degrees. Repeat if necessary.

      Floating cable is twisting.

      • Your POOL ROVER pool cleaner was designed to clean most above-ground pools. Some pool shapes may cause the power cord to coil, or tangle because the cleaner operates in a systematic pattern that is circular in nature. This may cause the power cord to twist. A new patented feature that allows you to easily untwist your cord.
      • Place you cleaner on the ground outside of the pool. Locate the plastic handle near the power supply connection plug. Grab the handle firmly. Walk away from the cleaner while pulling the handle. The cable will rotate within the plastic handle and force the cord to untwist itself. For best results remember to pull the handle until the cord is completely untwisted.

      Product Downloads
      You May Also Like...