America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35 Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit
    POOL CLOSING EVENT! UP TO 20% OFF!
    Shop Now

    Natural Chemistry Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree

      Natural Chemistry Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
      • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Ashburn

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    Natural Chemicals Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree Help Keep Pool Clear All Year Long

    Natural Chemical Pool Perfect+ PHOSfree 3L is the ideal way to eliminate algae and keep it from reappearing in your swimming pool. Algae in your pool feed on phosphates, and PHOSfree removes phosphate in pool water, starving algae and reducing its growth naturally, leaving your pool water cleaner, softer and smoother.

    read more
      • Item: # Y5985 3 Liter $54.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # Y8902 2 x 3 Liter Now Only! $79.99 Was $99.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • Product Specification
      • FAQS
      • MORE INFO

      Natural Chemicals Pool Perfect Plus PHOSfree uses proven enzymes to break down oils and non-living organic materials as well for perfect, clear water to swim in. The natural formula also cleans the waterline and pool filter without strong chemical odors, reducing the number of times you have to clean out your pool filter.

      • Natural Chemistry Pool Perfect+ PHOSfree 3L is an excellent alternative to treating your pool with harsh chemicals
      • Removes phosphate in pool water to starve and kill algae growth
      • Keeps your pool clean and clear all season long
      • Made of all natural ingredients
      • Breaks down oils and non-living organic materials in pool for easier clean up
      • Does not irritate eyes or skin; makes water feel silky and smooth
      • Comes in 3 liter bottle

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product weekly and my pool always looks great.
      Date published: 2017-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products I bought some chemicals about a month ago and new steps to replace the ones in my in ground pool. Love shopping with in the swim all products are very good and fast delivery. Thank you . Yes i will order again .
      Date published: 2017-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with a great price.... But two and save big
      Date published: 2017-06-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to keep your pool clean all summer long.
      Date published: 2017-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at a great price. I've used Pool Perfect with Phosfree since our saltwater pool was new. Helps keep the water crystal clear.
      Date published: 2017-06-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phosfree Arrived ontime. Competitive price. I've used this chronic for years and it really keeps phosphate levels in check.
      Date published: 2017-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good product and works well . Highly recommend.
      Date published: 2017-05-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool product I've used this for past 5 years. It makes my pool water so much easier to keep sparkling clear. Allows me to go lighter on chlorine and no need for any other algae idea. I recommend it to everyone.
      Date published: 2017-04-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This keeps the pool algae-free! I've recommended it to many friends, who also love it.
      Date published: 2016-09-28
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not vary impressed I've applied 3 applications as by direction pouring the liquid directly into the filter. Nothing has changed in the pool the algae is still thriving.
      Date published: 2016-08-31
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in salt water pools It's been our first summer with a 25,000 gal salt water pool, and we were having some problems with the stubborn algae invading the pool. I ordered this product and am amazed how the algae has disappeared! Not only that but it feels like the water is silk!!! I still use muriatic acid in the skimmer but this is my weekly go to product, just 4 capfuls and I'm done! Thanks, hopefully this review helps others.
      Date published: 2016-07-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff really works! I bought my house more than 20 years ago, & it came with an unground pool. I had no idea how to care for the pool, & had to learn as I went along. At different times I had problems with every kind of algae. I bought a "deluxe" start up kit which came with a bottle of Pool Perferct with Phos Free. I started using it every year and problem solved! I use it every week, & when I first add it to the skimmer & go in the pool it feels like slipping between satin sheets!
      Date published: 2016-06-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! AMAZING! INCREDIBLE! FROM SWAMP TO CLEAR OVERNIGHT! WHAT MORE CAN I SAY!
      Date published: 2016-05-25
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does it work? So far it seems to be working very well. Do not want algae in my pool this year!
      Date published: 2016-05-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have been using this product since we purchased our pool. It helps to keep the pool water crystal clear.
      Date published: 2015-09-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product! I've used PoolPerfect + Phos Free for years, and ever since I started, there have been no issues with algae. My pool water looks amazing! Yes, I still use chlorine, and skim organic debris out of the pool, simple maintenance. I've found Pool Perfect + Phos Free to be much more effective than any algaecide.
      Date published: 2015-09-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When used regularly this product keeps my pool clear and sparkling, algae free without use of algeacide!
      Date published: 2015-07-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Best stuff for keeping pool free of algae and crystal clear
      Date published: 2015-04-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Amazing Product Ever! The thing that makes me so sad about pool maintenance is the fact that this product with some chlorine is ALL I have ever needed for perfectly clear, algae-free water, YET, I spent hundreds of dollars each summer socking the chemicals to my pool to kill mustard algae. If I would have ONLY known about Pool Perfect Phosfree. I will NEVER have to call another pool specialist and pay for their treatments now that I have this amazing product. I tell EVERYONE about it now who has a pool. I actually look forward to summer now that pool maintenance is a breeze, instead of dreading the inevitable algae take-over. One try and you'll be sold on this product! It's worth every penny and will save you even more!
      Date published: 2013-04-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for those who are < perfect w/reg ma I've used this and the stand-alone PhosFree for the last 2 years. The PoolPerfect is great when used as part of your regular pool maintaince routine. Or even if you miss a regular maintenance period. Keeps the water clear and phosphates at bay even with our pool. It's a 33,000 gal pool that gets sun all day long which is murder on the cholorine levels in the summer. As often happens with life- we occassionally miss a weekly maintenance and as long as I've been using the PoolPerfect my phosophates and algae are kept in check. For pool opening season we use the stand-alone PhosFree to get the phosphates to zero (one treatment per bottle instructions is all it usually takes). Then use the PoolPerfect to maintain.
      Date published: 2013-03-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the only product that will keep algae out of my pool.
      Date published: 2011-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for over ten years in conjuntion with Nature 2. I have had nothing but beautifully clear water, with no algae whatever... A great product.
      Date published: 2011-01-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic product I have been using this product as directed for 3 seasons (one bottle can last 2 seasons) and have'nt had any problems with cloudy water or algae since. The water is always clean and soft. I will never be without this product
      Date published: 2009-08-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth it this is the first year I haven't had to fight algae bloom all throughout the season. my pool has been trouble free for the first time.
      Date published: 2009-08-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job I have been using this product for the past two years. Prior to that even with a pool service I always had at least two really bad algae episodes. Its easy to use and I have not had any repeat major algae breakouts.
      Date published: 2009-08-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for your Pool Use as directed, pool stays crystal clear and algae free!
      Date published: 2009-08-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the real thing This is by far one of the best products I have ever used. All to often you hear or read about a product that is supposed to do many things and usually does not. These products are the exception and they really work as advertised. I recomend them to all who ask. Keep up the great work!
      Date published: 2009-08-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I had a hard time clearing up the algea bloom in my pool at the start of the season. I had tried several different products but none of them worked. I bought the Phos Free + and my pool was clear within a few days and with a few capfulls every week it stayed clear. It is a must have for any pool owner.
      Date published: 2009-07-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from really made a difference This is my first year using the product and my first season of easily-maintained water clarity. I haven't used algicide or clarifier all season long!
      Date published: 2009-07-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff Easy to use and the only way I will go. Works well and keeps us swimming in a clear pool.
      Date published: 2009-07-25
      • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU19138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      • 3 liter bottle
      • This bottle treats 64,000 gallons

      What does Pool Perfect + Phos Free do?
      - Pool Perfect work to break down oils and other organic material while Phos Free removes any phosphates that enter the pool water.
      Is Pool Perfect + Phos Free a natural product?
      - Yes
      What are some advantages to using Pool Perfect + Phos Free?
      - Keeps your filter cleaner so less cleaning cycles will be necessary.
      - Reduce chlorine usage
      - Simplifies pool maintenance
      - Will not cause waterline rings
      - Will not cause strong chemical odors
      - Does not cause skin or eye irritation
      What is the dosage?
      - 4-8 oz. per week
      How do I use Pool Perfect + Phos Free?
      - Shake well before using-contents settle.
      - Each week, with filter running, add to your skimmer 1 capful per 8000 gallons (30,000L) of pool water. Two capfuls per week per 16,000 gallons (60,000L) of pool water.
      How many gallons does one bottle treat?
      - 64,000 gallons (240,000L)
      Phosphate Removal Worksheet
      Directions For Use
      You May Also Like...