America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 07095 Woodbridge Change Location

To Woodbridge Change
Celebrating 35 Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    Pool Magic Plus Phosfree Pool Cleaner

      Pool Magic Plus Phosfree Pool Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
      • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU18327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Be Amazed at the Results of the Incredibly Popular Pool Magic Plus Phosfree Product

    Don’t waste time when you’re opening and closing your pool for the season. Let Pool Magic Plus Phosfree take care of the hard stuff. This cleaning product boasts all-natural enzymes that work to forcefully break down organics and speed up your opening and closing routine.

    This potent product from Natural Chemistry is designed for cold water usage and will cut through organics, prevent the formation of water lines and remove phosphates from your pool. Along with taking care of initial phosphates, Pool Magic is also designed to prevent the growth of algae. When you use Pool Magic at the end of the season and then during your spring opening you’ll be stunned at how much it simplifies the process. You’ll spend less time and invest less effort opening and closing your pool. Pool Magic works by binding to organic contaminants and breaking them down into their original components, so they don’t leave behind a pesky mess. One liter of Pool Magic plus Phosfree will treat up to 25,000 gallons of water, and this product works particularly well with mesh covers.

    read more
      • Item: # Y5950 Pool Magic + PHOSfree 1 Liter $19.99
      • Item: # Y5800 Pool Magic & Phos Free 1 Liter - 2 Pack $36.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review
      • FAQS
      • MORE INFO

      • Pool Magic Plus Phosfree can be used under winter pool covers and mesh covered pools
      • Using Pool Magic at the end of the season will reduce and eliminate scum lines and staining that occurs from contaminants like leaves and debris
      • To close pools with Pool Magic, add the entire bottle to the skimmer and let it circulate for a few days. Then clean your pool as normal, cover, and winterize your filtration and plumbing systems>
      • To use when opening your pool, clear out debris, start up the filter, balance water and sanitize before adding an entire bottle to skimmer
      • Operate your pool normally for two weeks and use Pool Perfect as part of your regular weekly maintenance

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for the past two years, Spring and Fall. I have a mesh safety cover and when I open the pool the water is clear.
      Date published: 2014-09-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Great for FL summer rains too! This product effectivly removes phosphates from our water, we only had problem in the summer storm season here inFL, so now we use one at the beginning of the storm season and voila! No more shocking needed! We try to keep it up with regular phos free, but this certainly helps when you forget or are gonna be away!
      Date published: 2011-03-02
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I used this product last spring and then again last fall, I open my pool this year and my pool was as green as pea soup. Don't waste your money. Get your water clean and buy the big bottle of Phos Free.
      Date published: 2009-06-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was recommend by our pool installation contractor. We tried the Pool magic and have used it for the last five seasons.
      Date published: 2008-11-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from BY far the best thing ever made i close ALOT of pool here on the nj shore...As long as there is no algae when u close the pool, adding this bottle will keep it that way. Ive even added it to pools with some algae at the closing and the pools opened MUCH better then expected. i HIGHLY reccomend ALL of natural chemisty's products. The "Pool perfect +Phos free" weekly during the summer will make your pool the nicest in town.. besides no algae, your filter will stay cleaner, no scum lines, and the water feels like silk.. i really cant say enough good things about this company... Check out "nature 2" products as well... ANOTHER great product!
      Date published: 2008-10-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never will use anything else! This product is the best! We fill our pool with well water and it clears it immediately as well as keeps it clean all season. We add it in the Fall and Spring clean up is a snap.
      Date published: 2007-11-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from clearest ever Pool has never been so clear before closing. will reorder when opening.
      Date published: 2007-10-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product out there We tried this product last year for the first time. We will never use anything else. Our pool's water was crystal clear when we opened in the spring. Excellent product!
      Date published: 2007-09-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this product as part of the deluxe winter closing kit. I will buy an extra bottle next year to keep on hand to prevent any algae, as I always seem to have a problem in the late summer.
      Date published: 2007-09-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! MAGIC! We use this product when closing and opening our pool. Before we started using this product we always had a water scum line when we opened the pool. The enzymes in this product break down organics, which prevent scum-line formation. No more scrubby mitt clean-up! This product makes spring clean easy and enjoyable! Highly recommend this product.
      Date published: 2007-09-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used Pool Magic for several years now and it has proven to be an extremely effective treatment to jump start my pool opening. I also use it to close up the pool in the fall. Well worth using.
      Date published: 2007-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal clear pool on spring opening We've been using this product for 3 years (after a horrible experience opening our pool) and we wouldn't close or open our pool without it now. Great product.
      Date published: 2007-08-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have For Closing Pool I used this product when I closed my pool and when I uncovered it in the Spring - the water was still crystal clear. You couldn't tell it had be covered all winter. Wonderful product!
      Date published: 2007-05-29
      • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU18327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      What does Pool Magic + Phosfree do?
      - This product is designed to maintain low phosphates all season and prevent phosphate build-up.
      How does Pool Magic + Phosfree work?
      - The enzymes break down organics preventing scum-line formation, prevents waterline rings and helps to preserve pool liners and finishes.
      Is Pool Magic + Phosfree a natural product?
      - Yes
      Do I only use Pool Magic + Phosfree in the spring time?
      - No, this product is designed to be used at pool opening in the spring and at pool closing in the winter.
      What are the instructions for using Pool Magic + Phosfree?

      - For opening pools:

      • For new pools follow dealer instructions to fill, balance water chemistry and sanitize.
      • For existing pools clear out debris, top up water and start up filter system. Balance water chemistry and sanitize.
      • Shake bottle well and add entire bottle for pools up to 25,000 gallons (95,000L) to skimmer with filter running.
      • Operate pool normally for 2 weeks.
      • Then backwash, clean filter, ensure phosphate levels are below 300 ppb, and begin regular weekly maintenance with Pool Perfect + Phosfree.

      - For closing pools:

      • Shake well before using contents settle.
      • One to two weeks before closing, add entire contents of bottle to the skimmer.
      • Close pool normally.
      • 1L/33.9oz. bottle treats up to 25,000 gallons(95,000L).

       

      Phosphate Removal Worksheet
      Directions for Use
      Why Use Enzymes?
      Chlorine alone is great at sanitizing and oxidizing, but it doesn't do much for removing and breaking down oils, such as suntan lotion.

      There is a natural, simple and safe solution for oil removal: NATURAL CHEMISTRY ENZYME PRODUCTS.

      Enzymes speed up the break down of organic compounds to their original components so they can be absorbed by the pool water without negative side effects.
      You May Also Like...