America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35 Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    Pool Blaster Battery Powered Leaf Vac

      Pool Blaster Battery Powered Leaf Vac is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57.
      • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Battery Powered Leaf Vacuum is Lightweight, Fast to Clean Your Pool

    Take control of your pool’s leaf problem using the Pool Blaster battery powered leaf vacuum. The world’s first battery powered pool leaf vacuum is lightweight, using its own motor, transmission and unique suction propeller to lift leaves, twigs and debris into its bag. The pool leaf vacuum’s adjustable height make it ideal for pools of all depths.
    • Pool Blaster leaf vacuum fits on standard pool telepoles
    • Uses propeller and battery-powered motor to suck leaves and twigs into its debris bag
    • Works fast, lightweight design is easy to use
    • Powered by 8 AA alkaline batteries that are included
      • Item: # A1988 Pool Blaster Powered Leaf Vac $89.99
      • Item: # A1989 Replacement Filter Bag $13.99
      • Customer Review
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product three weeks ago. I am so great that I did . It is saving me on my water bill and not only that it works just as great as my old one that worked with a water hose.
      Date published: 2017-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far It works great so far. We haven't had it for very long. But it works super picks up leaves and pine Needels. We have pine trees close to our house.
      Date published: 2017-05-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool blaster I love this product!! With 10 minutes I had the bottom of my in ground pool clean of the leaves after it was opened. It is SOO much better then the leaf net If u get lots of leaves, I recommend this investment.
      Date published: 2017-05-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've been thru a lot of vacuums for my above ground pool. This is the first one to really do the job! The large bag is great. Totally recommend this vacuum. Deliver was fast and in great shape
      Date published: 2017-05-19
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great unit for the price. Easy to put together and use. Does a good job at picking of leaves and skimming the top. Bag could be smaller mesh to allow for pollen and other small particles.
      Date published: 2017-04-05
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved this product but i had it for a little over a year and the water got into the battery pack and it won't work. I can't spend $90 per year to keep purchasing.
      Date published: 2016-11-01
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use cuz there's no water hose This is actually the third vacuum like this we'd had. The other two both leak after a period of time and we sent them back to the manufacturer. The last one we had well over a year. They probably need some improvements that I think they're working on it and right now it's worth every penny you spend or at least to us.
      Date published: 2016-10-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item This is the best item I have ever bought for my above ground pool. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Sorry I did not find this Leaf Vac sooner.
      Date published: 2016-09-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Saver!! Bought this in June, and wish I'd bought it 13 years ago! Works like a charm. No more sucking up the leaves and needles into the pump and messing up the pressure. Not sure what the concerns were with water getting in the battery compartment. Just made sure everything was screwed in tightly.
      Date published: 2016-09-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a lot of trees in my yard and this is the best thing to happen to my pool
      Date published: 2016-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great cleaned pool bottom in minutes with no water loss
      Date published: 2016-08-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good, easy to use. I've used it a couple of times. It is very convenient, light weight, and picks up leaves, sticks, and bugs very well.
      Date published: 2016-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use. I bought this a month ago and love how easy it is to use and how quickly it cleans up the pool.
      Date published: 2016-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vac!!! We have a large pool with a deep end on the opposite end of the pool from the filter. We'very never been able to get the deep end completely cleaned due to the lack of suction at the end of multiple hoses. This amazing leaf vac completely cleaned the bottom of the pool including the deep end! It's like having a brand new pool! I love it!!!
      Date published: 2016-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes less than 5 minutes to vacuum pool! I love this guy! After reading the reviews, thank you by the way for the tip about using a screw driver to tighten the battery pack, I was a little skeptical it would work after one try but I love it! I don't take the batteries out, it really takes like 1 minute to set up, plunge it in the pool and it vacuums even the tiny particles. When you hear the motor you think it wouldn't pick up but it does. So far I have used it 5 times, shake out the net and let dry and put the vacuum in the storage bin. So so easy!
      Date published: 2016-06-20
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for some things We have had a chance to use it three times now. It works for leaves and things, but not wit dirt. It is a helping tool, but won't do it all.
      Date published: 2016-06-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Did the job I needed done without any problems! Our pool was a mess with leaves...bought this product hoping it would work and it did! Our pool looks great with hardly any effort!
      Date published: 2016-06-12
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprisingly powerful We bought this because it was inexpensive. It is very simple but it gets the job done! Not only did it pick up all of the leaves from the bottom of the pool in the spring, but it picked up the thousands of worms from over the winter. The only thing that doesn't work that well is the lock in feature to do the surface but it's easier to use a net for that.
      Date published: 2016-06-12
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use-and no pump necessary! bought last year and as soon as we opened the pool this year we went to this vacuum. The model we have works by connecting to the waterhose .Not great for vac dirt/sand.
      Date published: 2016-06-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum I love this vacuum!! It works great. So easy to use,battery operated, can't ask for more!
      Date published: 2016-05-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! wish I knew about this the last 4 years as i constantly struggled to vacuum with a hose hookup
      Date published: 2016-04-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! This has been the best thing I've bought since the pool. I read the reviews and had my husband put some sealer around the battery compartment. It's been running great!!!
      Date published: 2016-03-24
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked one time Was impressed with how well the leaf vac worked when first used. Second use, found that the battery pack seal let water in and shorted out the motor.
      Date published: 2015-12-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vac I bought to help get ready to winterize the pool. It worked great!!
      Date published: 2015-11-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the way it sucked up all the junk in the pool.
      Date published: 2015-09-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf blaster This product took care of my leaf problem in a matter of minutes. I have trees that drop leaves all year round. So I needed the LEAF BLASTER.
      Date published: 2015-09-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Blaster Powered Leaf Vac Works on batteries that are included and it REALLY cleans the bottom of your pool with batteries....Easy to use...You don't even have to get wet....Picks up all the debris...I bought it for in between my pool service when extra leaves blow into my pool or anything else that ends on on the bottom of my pool...Clean pool EVERYDAY now!!!!!
      Date published: 2015-09-09
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good I bought this to just do spot clean up between regular vacuum cleanings. Works great and is a quick solution to a quick clean up without having to take out all the other gear. No problems with the battery pack and leaking. Just tighten with a screwdriver. The first 8 batteries (supplied) went pretty quick so we'll see how it goes with some brand batteries.
      Date published: 2015-08-25
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vacuum! This little vacuum does what it says it will do. I have a 18'above ground pool with a cartridge filter. It has helped to keep my filter cleaner longer.
      Date published: 2015-08-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Invention Used it for the first time. This was so easy to use. Took the advice of a fellow customer, had my husband seal the battery door. It works like a charm. Hope it continues, weather in the NE has been less than favorable and our willow tree is shedding more leaves than normal.
      Date published: 2015-07-20
      • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...