America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    Pool Blaster Battery Powered Leaf Vac

      Pool Blaster Battery Powered Leaf Vac is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72.
      • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Battery Powered Leaf Vacuum is Lightweight, Fast to Clean Your Pool

    Take control of your pool’s leaf problem using the Pool Blaster battery powered leaf vacuum. The world’s first battery powered pool leaf vacuum is lightweight, using its own motor, transmission and unique suction propeller to lift leaves, twigs and debris into its bag. The pool leaf vacuum’s adjustable height make it ideal for pools of all depths.
    • Pool Blaster leaf vacuum fits on standard pool telepoles
    • Uses propeller and battery-powered motor to suck leaves and twigs into its debris bag
    • Works fast, lightweight design is easy to use
    • Powered by 8 AA alkaline batteries that are included
      • Item: # A1988 Pool Blaster Powered Leaf Vac $89.99
      • Item: # A1989 Replacement Filter Bag $13.99
      • Customer Review
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Idea Being able to vacuum when the filter is not running is a dream. When the filter is running the surface water is disturbed making it hard to see what you are doing. This battery powered vac picks up lots more than just leaves. Made the job so much easier.
      Date published: 2018-05-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money ever spent ! I was very skeptical when I purchased this but I am impressed ! I was able to clean up all the leaves that had gotten into the pool over the fall and winter in no time at all !! Definatley recommend this !!!!
      Date published: 2018-05-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf vacuum This leaf vac really works and to my surprise it came with batteries! I would definitely recommend this product.
      Date published: 2018-05-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This works very well for my inground, concrete pool. It gets every leaf and all detritus!
      Date published: 2018-05-04
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this vac. It did just what it said it would do. Rasy to use and works fast.
      Date published: 2018-04-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought the leaf vacuum and was impressed with the ease of use. Vacuuming leaves with this product is a breeze.
      Date published: 2018-01-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works I have tried other ways to get leaves in the pool picked up and it was a hassel and never really worked. But this is great. Picked up everything so quickly. I recommend this product
      Date published: 2018-01-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for the money, it works!! Best product for the money and no vacuum through the skimmer and wasting water
      Date published: 2017-11-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this about 2 months ago. Has been the best investment ever! Love it! It does a great job!
      Date published: 2017-09-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I just got my pool blaster battery powered leaf vac the other day. I love it! It only took 5 minutes to get the leaves from the bottom of my pool. I'm glad I bought one.
      Date published: 2017-09-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I don't have a huge pool, but stuff does get on the bottom. So far I've had no problems. It's easy to use, although I had to buy the pole. It came with extra bags, which is great.
      Date published: 2017-08-09
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job only vacuum I found that work easy to use and no problems
      Date published: 2017-07-18
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Love it so far, as long as the batteries last and water does not get in to the battery compartment.
      Date published: 2017-07-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!!! I have had my pool blaster for 3 summers now. My husband loves it. I am surprised at some of the negative reviews that I have read. Even though we cover our pool ever winter, in the spring when we take it off we manage to have a tons of leaves fall off of the cover into the pool. This battery operated vacuum works better than the vacuum we hook up to the filter. Our filter clogs immediately, but the battery powered vacuum picks up so much and typically the bag only has to be emptied 2 to 3 times and the job is done. Just move the vacuum slow and steady and be sure to store properly for the winter. Well worth the price.
      Date published: 2017-07-08
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a Good Job I've had my above ground for appx 3-4 years and have always had a very difficult time getting all the leaves and silt that blows in. I have purchased many items that have not been favorable and just cost me monies. This product, although would like to see it a little more powerful, has helped me significantly in getting all the blow in trash, leaves, etc out and I'm so glad I found it!
      Date published: 2017-07-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product three weeks ago. I am so great that I did . It is saving me on my water bill and not only that it works just as great as my old one that worked with a water hose.
      Date published: 2017-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far It works great so far. We haven't had it for very long. But it works super picks up leaves and pine Needels. We have pine trees close to our house.
      Date published: 2017-05-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool blaster I love this product!! With 10 minutes I had the bottom of my in ground pool clean of the leaves after it was opened. It is SOO much better then the leaf net If u get lots of leaves, I recommend this investment.
      Date published: 2017-05-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've been thru a lot of vacuums for my above ground pool. This is the first one to really do the job! The large bag is great. Totally recommend this vacuum. Deliver was fast and in great shape
      Date published: 2017-05-19
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great unit for the price. Easy to put together and use. Does a good job at picking of leaves and skimming the top. Bag could be smaller mesh to allow for pollen and other small particles.
      Date published: 2017-04-05
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved this product but i had it for a little over a year and the water got into the battery pack and it won't work. I can't spend $90 per year to keep purchasing.
      Date published: 2016-11-01
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use cuz there's no water hose This is actually the third vacuum like this we'd had. The other two both leak after a period of time and we sent them back to the manufacturer. The last one we had well over a year. They probably need some improvements that I think they're working on it and right now it's worth every penny you spend or at least to us.
      Date published: 2016-10-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item This is the best item I have ever bought for my above ground pool. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Sorry I did not find this Leaf Vac sooner.
      Date published: 2016-09-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Saver!! Bought this in June, and wish I'd bought it 13 years ago! Works like a charm. No more sucking up the leaves and needles into the pump and messing up the pressure. Not sure what the concerns were with water getting in the battery compartment. Just made sure everything was screwed in tightly.
      Date published: 2016-09-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a lot of trees in my yard and this is the best thing to happen to my pool
      Date published: 2016-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great cleaned pool bottom in minutes with no water loss
      Date published: 2016-08-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good, easy to use. I've used it a couple of times. It is very convenient, light weight, and picks up leaves, sticks, and bugs very well.
      Date published: 2016-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use. I bought this a month ago and love how easy it is to use and how quickly it cleans up the pool.
      Date published: 2016-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vac!!! We have a large pool with a deep end on the opposite end of the pool from the filter. We'very never been able to get the deep end completely cleaned due to the lack of suction at the end of multiple hoses. This amazing leaf vac completely cleaned the bottom of the pool including the deep end! It's like having a brand new pool! I love it!!!
      Date published: 2016-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes less than 5 minutes to vacuum pool! I love this guy! After reading the reviews, thank you by the way for the tip about using a screw driver to tighten the battery pack, I was a little skeptical it would work after one try but I love it! I don't take the batteries out, it really takes like 1 minute to set up, plunge it in the pool and it vacuums even the tiny particles. When you hear the motor you think it wouldn't pick up but it does. So far I have used it 5 times, shake out the net and let dry and put the vacuum in the storage bin. So so easy!
      Date published: 2016-06-20
      • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU54760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...