America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: 07095 Woodbridge Change Location

To Woodbridge Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    Leaf Gulper Pool Bottom Cleaner

      Leaf Gulper Pool Bottom Cleaner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
      • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_106
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Leaf Gulper Captures Leaves, Debris From Bottom of Your Pool

    The pool bottom leaf gulper solves the nasty nuisance of leaves cluttering your pool by using a powerful venture system to lift leaves and debris into its attached debris bag. This helps keep your pool nice and prevents leaves from clogging your pool filter.

    • Universal leaf gulper is easy to use; attach your telepole and garden hose to the unit’s base and turn on the water
    • Ideal for pools located near trees
    • Removes large amounts of leaves and debris with little effort from you
    • Can be used on concrete and vinyl-lined, above ground and in-ground pools
    • Functions independently from your pool filter system; prevents filter from clogging
    read more
      • Item: # A2280 Universal Leaf Gulper $24.99
      • Item: # A2270 Mesh Replacement Bag $9.99
      • Item: # A2282 Fine Mesh Replacement Bag $21.99
      • Item: # Z4034 Leaf Gulper Wheels 3-Pack $15.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      The leaf gulper pool bottom cleaner can clean your pool in minutes. Using water power from your garden hose, the leaf gulper creates a venture effect that efficiently and effectively sucks up not only leaves, but debris like hair and lint that can easily clog your pool filter. If the yard where your pool is located has a lot of trees, the Leaf Gulper pool cleaner will be your favorite tool, especially when opening your pool and during the fall.

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it!!! This is the best thing to have when you first open your pool. Get all the worms & leaves without involving the pump basket. Just empty the bag & your all set. Great product. Thanks
      Date published: 2018-06-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great OMG. This is the cats behind!!! Removes leaves so easily
      Date published: 2018-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few little gulps and leaves are gone! We purchased this, but did not use it the first year....that has not happened since!!!!!! .We live in the country with huge old trees surrounding us....depending on when we close the pool in the fall, we sometimes have quite a few leaves around the bottom drain of our inground pool when we open it in the Spring. You hook the hose up to this thing, and the pressure from the water of the hose forces those leaves up into the bag in not time! This is one of our most favorite pool "gotta haves!!".. it makes opening the pool so much easier!
      Date published: 2017-07-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I simply cannot believe I've gone so long without one of these. This gets the large stuff out of your pool easily, without having to vac it into some other device.
      Date published: 2017-06-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Anticipated! This is a terrific alternative to the typically pool vacuums. By ushering debris into the net with the use of a garden hose, you bypass the skimmer basket, thus not losing "suction" when you have an excess of leaves, etc. (and it helps add water to boot!) Since this can be used without running the pump, it will be invaluable for pool openings!!
      Date published: 2017-06-13
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I love this product. I have trees by my pool and when a storm goes thru there are a lot tof the leaves in the bottom of the pool. It gulps them up easily and I empty them out of the bag. I only gave this a 4 because the bag is fragile and the connection to the hose broke. I am on my second one. I believe the chlorine is hard on the leaf gulper.
      Date published: 2017-05-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Job Easier The most pain of owning a pool is removing the leaves built up in the bottom over the winter (I don't cover my pool). This thing reduces the job to just a few minutes.
      Date published: 2017-05-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The leaf gulper works great!! Saves lots of time! So glad we found this product. Works great & saved lots of time.
      Date published: 2017-05-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!! It worked great for us. We recently bought a house with a in-ground pool. This was our first year to clean pool out. We have a robot cleaner but it just wasn't getting it. My husbands boss let us borrow his leaf gulper, after trying it I order us one.
      Date published: 2017-04-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for leaves Removes leafs and bugs from bottom of 18' pool in just a few minutes. Fine mesh bag captures debris from bottom of pool. Unit has wide base for quicker cleaning using a garden hose to create a venturi effect suction that moves debris from pool floor into mesh bag. I'm very satisfied with this tool it has made cleaning the leaves and bugs out of the bottom of my pool quick and easy.
      Date published: 2016-10-06
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what its supposed to do My second one. Not the highest quality materials and it used to come with a spring that helped keep the unit flush on the bottom of the pool which helps the unit perform more efficiently. For some reason they've done away with that. So when you move the unit around the front part (the part on the opposite side of where you attach to pole) tends to rise up and you lose any suction you might have. I like using this when I have to add water to the pool . Kills two birds, so to speak.
      Date published: 2016-09-02
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Great! This item did a great job at removing the leaves from the bottom of our pool. The only negative, is that no instructions came with the item- which is odd.
      Date published: 2016-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have had this product for years and just replaced the bag for the second time. They last for years, but Sun and chlorine take their toll eventually. Well worth the price. It's also useful when I need to add water to the pool....might as well multi task!
      Date published: 2016-07-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The leaf gulper I bought this a month ago to help get the leaves out of my pool after opening it. This year I have never seen so many leaves in my pool! We hooked the leaf gulper up and it took maybe 1 1/2 hrs to get the leaves out! I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use and what s good job it did! Getting the leaves out is always so overwhelming for me. I wish j had bought this years ago!
      Date published: 2016-06-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Works excellent for leaves but not with dirt or anything
      Date published: 2016-06-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! We had problems with our winter cover so there were a lot of leaves in the pool come spring. Using the filter pump was tedious, this picked up all of the leaves easily and quickly! Love it!
      Date published: 2016-06-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf Gulper This product is worth its weight in gold when it comes to quick and easy operation. Sure wish I would have thought this idea up years ago. No more multiple net scoops that seem to take forever, just drop it down in and walk it around. Thanks for this great item. You gotta get one!!
      Date published: 2015-11-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got this when I bought my pool cover. It worked great getting all the fallen leaves out of my pool before I closed it up for the winter. Wish I would have had this sooner!!! Love it<3
      Date published: 2015-11-13
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE NAME SAYS IT ALL Our pool borders the edge of the woods, so we always have trouble with leaves especially in the fall. This year was no different. So I purchased a leaf gulper less than a month ago and it works beautifully. So much that we are not going to cover for the winter. That means no dreaded winter cover to fight on or keep on during the windy winter. We've decided the use of the leaf gulper will suffice if more leaves hit the pool. The only thing I'd wish I'd know is that it came with it's own net bag. Instead I bought a new one where I wouldn't had to.
      Date published: 2015-11-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gulper Did a great job on heavy fall leaf build up. Easy to use. Love in the Swim.
      Date published: 2015-10-13
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from time will tell the plastic connector to the unit broke the first time that I used it. I can see how it will work well and they are sending a replacement yet time will tell how long it last.
      Date published: 2015-10-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, This is the easiest way to remove leaves. My wife was skeptical when I showed her this Leaf Gulper in our catalog. I'm dis-abled, and she takes care of our pool, I always look for ways to make her life easier. After using this time saver, She fell in love with her new Leaf Gulper. It took only minutes to remove the leaves, Instead of the 60-90 minutes it took her before. Great product at a low, low price.
      Date published: 2015-10-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Picks Up A Lot Of Leaves. Removes All Leaves From Pool.
      Date published: 2015-07-22
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased a replacement net over a month ago, it was exactly what expected only wish I could find on that was not mesh and would catch smaller particles such as dirt and sand.
      Date published: 2015-07-12
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use. Just got this and am truly surprised at how strong the suction on this is....My only concern is that it will not trap ultra small particles but it certainly will gobble up anything larger !!!! Definitely worth the price !!!!
      Date published: 2015-06-15
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good very cheap construction. the attachment for the hose split the first time I used it
      Date published: 2015-06-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feed me This device really sucks, in a good way. Large and small debris, including twigs. The filter bag is huge and will allow you to clean for awhile.
      Date published: 2015-06-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT LEAF GULPER Very Happy and functional. Catches much debris that blows into the pool!!! Love It
      Date published: 2015-05-05
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaf Gulper really works! This product works well and has a large capacity for leaves, etc.
      Date published: 2015-04-24
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great Does a great job of getting the leaves out. Glad I got one.
      Date published: 2015-04-17
      • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_106
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...