America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    Hayward Penguin Above Ground Pool Automatic Cleaner

      Hayward Penguin Above Ground Pool Automatic Cleaner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
      • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod1050030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Ashburn

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    Hayward's best above-ground cleaning value! The Penguin Automatic Pool Cleaner features Hayward’s patented Smart-Drive® programmed steering system and will thoroughly clean your pool’s floor in just two hours or less! Just plug the hose into the skimmer, drop it in, and let it go to work. Dirt, leaves, grass, seeds, and bugs are vacuumed from the pool’s floor - leaving your pool spotless, crystal clear, and ready for swimming. Installs in minutes - no tools required! Cleaners include 30-ft. of hose, skimmer cone, and Penguin Vacuum Head with ladder guard. Best of all, you can customize your Penguin! Each Penguin comes with 3 different colored bowties, and three eye sticker sets. The hardest part will be trying to decide on the cutest combination!

    1 year Warranty

    read more
      • Item: # E1095 Hayward Penguin Above Ground Pool Automatic Cleaner $129.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # E1840 Leaf Canister $59.99
      • Item: # A1475 Extra 4-ft. Hose Section $15.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      Features:

      • Cleans most pools in 2 hours or less
      • Built-in ladder and step deflector
      • Works on dished out pools!
      • Includes 30 feet of hose
      • DIY installation
      • Not recommended for use on above ground pools with pumps smaller than 3/4 horsepower

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Works great and it’s fun to watch. Worked right out of the box
      Date published: 2018-06-18
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! Ok so the reason I gave it 4 stars is these don’t last very long. I think this is the 4th one I have bought over the years. They make it 2-3 years. That being said I LOVE THEM!!! They work great, easy to put it and use and for the price I will keep buying them.
      Date published: 2018-06-15
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this to clean our above ground pool and I am so glad I did. Whitin an hour my 27' foot pool is clean. No more manual cleaning. If you have an above ground pool I highly recommend this product.
      Date published: 2018-06-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works perfectly for our above ground pool!! Just love the little penguin....
      Date published: 2017-10-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought penguin pool cleaner and pool and spa chemicals. Great service, fast delivery, highly recommended.
      Date published: 2017-08-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Penguin I purchased the Hayward Penguin above ground pool cleaner this summer. So far this has proven to be an outstanding product. It has exceeded my expectations. It's easy to assemble and hook up. I think "penny" is adorable and she keeps my pool sparkling clean. I definitely recommend this product.
      Date published: 2017-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vac for the money Purchased it a month ago, only used it a few times and works very good.
      Date published: 2017-08-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and worth the price I bought this instead of a higher end model just for the reason my 9 year old daughter loved the penguin. After I received it , assembled it , it worked awesome. The cost for this Hayward cleaner keeps up with the higher end model. Due to a local storm it clogged once with a large twig (branch). I would definitely suggest this product and company to friends and family for there fast and secure service.
      Date published: 2017-07-13
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got my pool boy! (Well, penguin!) This little penguin does a super job! We have an 18 foot pool....and she gets it clean in about 1.5 hours!....plenty of time for me to get other chores done before pool time!
      Date published: 2017-07-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I wish I would've bought one of these years ago. Saves me so much time and it cleans the pool with very little effort
      Date published: 2017-07-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Easy to use and works great. Keeps the ducks out of our pool.
      Date published: 2017-06-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good value for the money. Does a great job keeping my pool clean. Love it.
      Date published: 2017-06-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! It works it's way around the pool and cleans nicely.
      Date published: 2017-06-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this. Works like a charm. Would highly recommend
      Date published: 2017-06-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love my sweeper, I plugged it in to the pool and walked away it cleaned the entire pool!!
      Date published: 2017-05-24
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but not that effective. I purchased this a month ago, and wish I hadn't. It does not work as advertised. I have an above ground Intel Pool, 10x18, Penguin worked at first, sucking up silt, but stopped working. I followed all troubleshooting steps, still does not work. I backed flushed my filter several times, it was clean. My Filter pump may not be powerful enough, but the product worked for the first hour or two, then quit.
      Date published: 2017-05-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in my in ground pool Great price And works excellent Was on delay but no issues
      Date published: 2017-03-28
      • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod1050030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...