America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    Di-Zap Multi-Shock

      Di-Zap Multi-Shock is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
      • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod610017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    The ultimate shock treatment has arrived!

    Don’t be fooled by other Dichlor shock claims. Our Di-Zap contains 99% sodium Dichlor! Di-Zap is a premium shock blend that combines Dichlor, Algaecide, and Stabilizer for a 3-in-1 formula that solves pool problems fast. Di-Zap eliminates combined chlorine, kills bacteria, kills algae, and, when properly dosed, can deliver crystal clear water in 1 hour. Dosage: 1 lb. per 10,000 gallons.

    • 99% Sodium Dichlor plus algaecide and stabilizer!
    • Safe for use on all surfaces
    • Add directly to pool or spa
    • Fast dissolving
    • Ideal for quick chlorine boost
    • Kills algae and bacteria
    • Eliminates combined chlorine
    • Clears cloudy water fast!
      • Item: # Y8152 Di-Zap Multi-Shock 6 x 1 lb. Bags $34.99
      • Item: # Y8154 Di-Zap Multi-Shock 12 x 1 lb. Bags $59.99
      • Item: # Y8156 Di-Zap Multi-Shock 24 x 1 lb. Bags $99.99
      • Item: # Y8158 Di-Zap Multi-Shock 48 x 1 lb. Bags $189.99
      • Customer Review
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever! I spent more on this product bc the description sounded good. Dumped it in the pool and it did nothing. Dumped 5 more in the pool and still accomplished nothing. Product is junk.
      Date published: 2017-10-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dzap This helps not only with sanitizing but also helps with stabilizer. Has been very good at both. My stabilizer level much easier to control and haven't been bothered with algea
      Date published: 2017-07-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again As described item excellent product prompt shipment good communication Thank you
      Date published: 2017-07-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Clear Water We have been using this for two years. Love that it has three way protection. No need for separate algicide and conditioner.
      Date published: 2017-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff Works fast! I love this stuff! They always ship fast and i am always happy with my products
      Date published: 2017-07-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the place of multiple chemicals Using Di-Zap and compounded 3 inch tablets for chlorinator is all you need to keep pool sparkling clean. Cuts down on need for purchasing a bunch of other chemicals.
      Date published: 2017-06-25
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Di Zap pool shock I have my packages of shock delivered right to my door don't have to run to pool store. My pool stays crystal clear and I have recommended to all my friends never have cloudy water again.
      Date published: 2017-06-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to help in the management of our salt system pool after having the same recommended by the pool supply where a water sample was taken which is about 29 miles one way.
      Date published: 2016-08-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shock I love this product....dissolves quick...price is reasonable
      Date published: 2016-08-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works! Its worth the extra money the cheap shock sucks the Di-zap is all i use now and it keeps my pool crystal clear and my chemicals balanced.
      Date published: 2016-08-17
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clouds Water This product worked better than the HTH shock that I also purchased however they both do not dissolve like they claim to and they also make the water cloudy. Will probably not order again. I prefer the In The Swim Super Shock...never had a cloudy issue with that product.
      Date published: 2016-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My pool is very nice . This product works fantastic . Definitely better then regular shock.
      Date published: 2016-06-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! We openned our pool this year without knowing our cover had small holes in it. Needless to say, first time we had openned the pool with problems. I ordered this product and 2 applications brought the wster back to crystal clear!
      Date published: 2016-06-10
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for perma salt pools. Kind of hard to find anywhere else.
      Date published: 2016-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on new pool I had a brand new pool that had been filled for five days, and didn't have any circulation or filtration. Things were starting to get cloudy and a little green (quick). Once I had the filtration system online, I dosed the water according to instructions, and the water cleared up quick.
      Date published: 2016-04-22
      • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod610017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...