America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35 Years!
Source / Promo Code:WYAARUNKEdit

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:WYAARUNK Edit
    POOL CLOSING EVENT! UP TO 20% OFF!
    Shop Now

    Leaf Catcher for Above-Ground Pool

      Leaf Catcher for Above-Ground Pool is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
      • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Free 1-Day Delivery Available!

    To: Ashburn

    Order before 4pm CT to receive free 1-Day Delivery

    Change Location

    Keep Leaves Out of Your Pool with the Leaf Catcher

    This durable mesh cover is made of knitted polyethylene to allow water through as it prevents larger debris and leaves from getting into your pool. Use on top of your above-ground pool’s winter cover to make it easy to remove leaves in one fell swoop, or place it over your pool during the summer months to keep other debris and contaminants out.

    The Leaf Catcher comes with a wire cable, metal winch and fastening straps to ensure it’s securely placed over your pool. A great cover for pools surrounded by deciduous trees and in the fall especially, the catcher is designed to let leaves dry out as they sit on its surface, preventing decay and making them lighter and easier to remove. Also a valuable cover for Koi ponds and other yard water features, this durable mesh net keeps your water clean by preventing large debris and sodden leaves from settling on your pool or pond bottom.

    read more
      • Item: # W3000 12' Round / 14' Round $24.99
      • Item: # W3005 15' Round / 17' Round $39.99
      • Item: # W3015 18' Round / 20' Round $44.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W3020 21' Round / 23' Round $69.99
      • Item: # W3025 24' Round / 26' Round Now Only! $67.49 Was $74.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W3030 28' Round / 30' Round Now Only! $87.99 Was $109.99

        FREE 1-Day Delivery

        When you order before 4pm CT
      • Item: # W3035 30' Round / 32' Round $124.99
      • Item: # W3040 33' Round / 35' Round $149.99
      • Item: # W3100 12' x 24' Oval / 14' x 26' Oval $44.99
      • Item: # W3110 15' x 30' Oval / 17' x 32' Oval $59.99
      • Item: # W3115 16' x 25' Oval / 18' x 27' Oval $64.99
      • Item: # W3125 16' x 32' Oval / 18' x 34' Oval $69.99
      • Item: # W3140 18' x 33' Oval / 20' x 35' Oval $84.99
      • Item: # W3155 21' x 41' Oval / 23' x 43' Oval $164.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      • Leaf Catcher for above-ground pools stretches across pool top to prevent leaves and large debris from getting into pool
      • Can be used over a winter cover or by itself during summer months
      • Prevents decaying leaves from leaching tannins into the pool water
      • Durable, UV-resistant mesh design lets water through while keeping debris out of the water
      • Can also be used to protect Koi from waterfowl and to cover small ponds
      • Great for above-ground pools surrounded by deciduous trees
      • Comes in multiple sizes for round and oval pools to offer you a perfect fit
      • Allows you to easily remove leaves and put back on the pool in just minutes
      • Leaf Catcher Cover comes with wire cable, metal winch and fastening loops to secure in place
      • 2-year warranty; 1 year full warranty

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver This is the second leaf net cover I have purchased in 12 years. I feel it holds up fairly well. We put it over the cover of the pool and stretch it tight. The leaves and twigs blow right off it .
      Date published: 2016-11-06
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leaf catcher I bought this leaf catcher about 1 mth ago. It catches the leaves and pine straw. I use the pool net to remove the buildup about once every 2 wks. I ordered a size larger to be able to cover my permanent steps -no problem. Not sure about the durability yet.
      Date published: 2016-10-25
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from highly recommend buying rail clips so that you can stretch this cover tight enough to keep it out of the water on top of winter cover. only gave 4 stars because I don't know how long it will last. even if only a year it's worth the price
      Date published: 2016-10-20
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast arrival. The leaf catcher arrived quickly. It fit and hopefully work over the season. Mark
      Date published: 2016-10-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I purchased this leaf catcher a couple years ago..my husband was not thrilled with my decision. But when it came to opening our pool in the spring, it made it Soo easy. We have always struggled with keeping the debris out of the pool when taking the winter cover off. This net solved our problem! Even my husband admits it was the best purchase we have made. I highly recommend it. No more mess in the pool in the spring!
      Date published: 2016-10-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Installed screen cover,had the rachet tie down that worked fine. Enough overhang to keep it in place without over tightening it. Stayed on during hurricane Michael!
      Date published: 2016-10-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful thing! I went with a size up since our above ground has catwalk and knee-wall. Have it wrapped over and bungee'd...I float around under it..leafs suspended above. Think I'll skip the usual tarp cover ...not to mention these mild NC winter's.
      Date published: 2016-10-06
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only works for large leaves This leaf catcher is only good if you have broad leaf trees or if the leaves are not 100% dry yet. The net holes are too big to stop seed pods or other pieces of crumpled leaves blown around by the wind. I had it on for three days and my pool was filthy when I went to swim. Material and construction of the net seem very good. I did not have an issue with the quality of the product; just its functionality.
      Date published: 2016-10-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above ground pool leaf catcher This is the way to go. Once the leaves have all fallen, you take it off and you don't have a mess to deal with in the spring. Excellent product!
      Date published: 2016-10-03
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leaf catcher and then wind blows them away. This item catches leaves and the wind comes along and blows leaves away.
      Date published: 2016-10-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Glad I bought this with fall here, makes keeping leaves off so much easier
      Date published: 2016-09-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I actually use mine in the summer, because I have walnut trees near my pool and they lose leaves all summer. Every time it storms, I have a pool full of leaves. I bought the first net 7 years ago, and it kept all the leaves out of my pool. I would recommend it to anyone.
      Date published: 2016-09-03
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this leaf catcher to use during the summer and spring season. I've used it for almost two months now and it works great at keeping leaves, twigs, and big bugs out of the pool. When the kids want to swim it's so easy to remove, unlike our heavy solar cover. Just loosen the cable and pull the leaf catcher back to the other side and we set it on a tarp. So easy to use.
      Date published: 2016-08-21
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have. Good product. I should have bought this years ago.
      Date published: 2016-06-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more leaves! We have several trees near our above ground pool and keeping leaves out in the fall has always been a huge problem. Now we just easily remove the leaf catcher and dump them off. No more leaves to dip out of the pool!
      Date published: 2015-11-27
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Well So far it is working well. I use the blower to remove leaves from cover if they don't blow off by themselves. A little big for my pool but works anyway.
      Date published: 2015-11-18
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install leaf catcher First time purchase and it has already been catching the leaves that will make it it SO much easier for clean up in several weeks after the trees are empty and the net is filled !! We are very pleased with the leaf catcher.
      Date published: 2015-11-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected and more. I have owned a pool for twenty years, and never hadt a leaf cover or any winter cover on my pool until now. My husband and I agree it is the best decision we made. It will be so nice not to strain our backs trying to fish the leaves off the bottom of the pool as well as clogging up the pool sweeper.
      Date published: 2015-11-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install!! Yay!! Keeping majority of the leaves out of my pool considering we do not winter cover it. Arrived quickly and will make opening a LOT easier
      Date published: 2015-10-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above Ground Leaf Catcher This net has saved me a tremendous amount of work. It is a life saver. Love it.
      Date published: 2015-10-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my above ground leaf catcher for kids pond I needed a netting for catching the leaves that would fall into my Koi pond. So far we bought the 12/14 ft above ground pool leaf cover. It has surpassed our expectations. The kids are very happy with the cover. We will be happy next spring when we won't have to drain the Koi pond to clean the leaves out. If it works for our pond it would work on your above ground pool. I am going to order one for our pool next spring.
      Date published: 2015-10-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above Ground leaf catcher Ordered in the afternoon and delivered next morning. Serves its purpose for the price. Usual go through one cover a winter, but again for the price can not complain. Luke advise to remove leaves before the freeze.
      Date published: 2015-10-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I ordered this product and it shipped and arrived promptly. It fits our pool great and is everything we expected it to be!
      Date published: 2015-10-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leaf catcher Keeping all the leaves out of my skimmer / pool while I wait to close it up for winter . Very easy to put on and easy to scoop leaves off it
      Date published: 2015-09-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This leaf catcher does an excellent job of keeping leafs out of the pool during this fall season.
      Date published: 2015-09-26
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have my pool near trees so falling leaves and nuts. To remove cover is very easy it keeps our pool almost perfect. I highly recomend this product.
      Date published: 2015-08-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from works beautifully! No more scooping out wet stinking leaves in the spring off my cover!
      Date published: 2014-12-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a time saver Purchased this a month ago and immediately installed on our pool. Now as leaves fall on the pool, we pick the leaf cover up on opposite sides and they blow away instead of laying there all winter.
      Date published: 2014-11-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above ground leaf catcher Bought this a month ago and well worth the money. Really does the job of keeping leaves and bugs out of the pool.
      Date published: 2014-11-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great time saver Last year we spent so much time and effort removing leaves off the pool cover we actually thought of selling it. The leaf catcher has made this chore much easier. We use 2 people to lift the cover off and replace it but so easy to use.
      Date published: 2014-10-16
      • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
      • loc_en_US, sid_SKU440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...