America's #1 Direct Source for Pool Supplies!

1.800.288.7946 Experts Available 24/7

Menu
Call Cart
one day delivery

1 Day Delivery

Your ZIP Code: Ashburn Change Location

To Ashburn Change
Celebrating 35+ Years!
Source / Promo Code:SOCIBLOGEdit
cart overlay

    Showing 0 of 0 item View All

    Estimated SUBTOTAL* :  $0.00

    *Excludes taxes, handling fee, and EZ Pay Service Fee, if applicable.
    Source Code:SOCIBLOG Edit

    3 Inch Super Multi-Tabs

      3 Inch Super Multi-Tabs is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
      • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod620112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Our Five-in-One 3 Inch Super Multi-Tablets make keeping your pool clean and clear super easy!

    No more buying, storing, measuring and dispensing all kinds of different chemicals to maintain your pool. Our 3” multifunctional tablets contain 84.15% Pure Trichlor, Stabilizer, Algaecide, Clarifier and Water Softener. Everything you need in one easy-to-use tablet makes pool water maintenance simplified and economical! Best of all, using Multi Tabs will allow you to spend less time maintaining your pool so you can spend more time enjoying it with family and friends.

    • Provides hassle-free, softened and sanitized, crystal clear water
    • No mess, no fuss chemical delivery system
    • Place in feeders, floaters, or skimmers
    • Ideal for use for commercial properties
    • Tablets are individually wrapped to lock in freshness.
    • This product is restricted and cannot be shipped to California.
    read more
      • Item: # C2610 3 Inch Super Multi-Tabs - 9 lbs. $94.99
      • Item: # C2625 3 Inch Super Multi-Tabs - 24 lbs. $149.99
      • Item: # C2650 3 Inch Super Multi-Tabs - 48 lbs. $239.99
      • Item: # C2652 3 Inch Super Multi-Tabs - 96 lbs. $454.99
      • Product Description
      • Customer Review

      Contains:

      • 84.15% Pure Trichlor (Trichloro‐s‐triazinetrione)
      • Cyanuric Acid (Stabilizer)
      • Algaecide
      • Clarifier
      • Water Softener

      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money First time ever owning a pool. A friend of mine referred me to in the swim. I chanced it by making the purchase but am so thankful. My water is crystal clear and this makes everything easy. These tabs make me thankful for owning the pool. I refer everyone to these tabs.
      Date published: 2017-08-16
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the balance! I bought these tabs instead of the plain chlorine 3inch tabs to use once I had the chemicals in balance and it has kept pool chemistry in check and the algae from growing too!
      Date published: 2017-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW THIS REALLY WORKS Was having trouble getting our PH regulated and constantly having to put in stabilizer, we also were constantly Having a black residue that would appear after adding acid, bleach , stabilizer, baking soda! We live in the Panhandle of Florida! I also have an Ionizer (from In The Swimm from day one of putting in pool in 2006, liner type). I purchased this Multi tab! And a float dispenser. ( Love the tip over when you need to add more tabs style!!). We put 3 tabs in the dispense ( 13,000 gal pool). Over night the PH, Stablizer and every thing Was starting to move in a positive level!! We checked our levels every late afternoon the first 3-4 days! WOW THESE TABS WORKED!! Pool is perfectly balanced in all test strips !!! Have not had to add any tabs to dispenser ( we even had to close the dispenser a little as to not release as much ). So there you save $$ also!! Purchase these Tabs!!! You will be amazed!! We also shut our Ionizer off for the first few days and just now turned on to the lowest of lowest setting !! $$$ saved there ( will not have to replace the chamber as often!! Fantastic product!! So worth the extra $$ !! Because we have not had to add any chemicals to our pool going on 3 weeks!!! We even went out of town for a week and the pool is still stable and Beutiful ! YES, yes 5 plus stars on these multi tabs!!! .
      Date published: 2017-07-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been useing these for two years and they keep the water clear and sanitized . Little expensive but so far been worth it.
      Date published: 2017-07-21
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep pool very clear I always thought chlorine tabs were the same. Not so! These are faster dissolving but the pool has looked awesome ever since I started using them. They keep the pool very clear even after all the rain this year.
      Date published: 2017-07-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Been using these ever since they have become available and these are great. Have left the pool down over 7 days on vacation and came back to find the water was crystal clear!
      Date published: 2017-07-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It helps in the prevention of algae growth while stabilizing the chlorine. Less wear on the filter.
      Date published: 2017-06-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This and the only thing I use to keep my pool clean for the past three years. That and baking soda my pool is sparklING clean
      Date published: 2017-06-18
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've found I've been using these tabs cor 3 yrs, and have not had any problems with algae or water clarity, it's a BIT pricey but will keep using them because they keep my pool worry free
      Date published: 2017-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery - great tablets Fast delivery and great multi tablets !!! Tabs are best on the market !!
      Date published: 2017-06-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I've used these in the past and stopped a couple of years to go back to the regular 3" chlorine tabs. I will never change back again. These keep my pool sparkling with just 1 tab and a little maintena chemicals. Love them!
      Date published: 2017-06-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for two years it is a lot more expensive but worth it. I have had my pool for ten years and has never looked better no need to add other product it's all in one
      Date published: 2017-05-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Very happy with these tabs. They work very well...
      Date published: 2017-05-22
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest pool I had in years! I have used this product for the past 2-3 summers. My pools has never been so easy to maintain. I have not had to add any additional shock, algicide, or clarifier.
      Date published: 2017-05-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU HAVE TO TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT--IT WORKS I have been using this product for several years and believe me it works great. Just look at all of the reviews, mostly all fives. Yes I wish it was cheaper, but it works great. It's just like a great steak, if it taste great and tender I don't mind paying a little more for it. The only thing I can tell you is to buy the 9lb bucket and try it and you too will be hooked on it.
      Date published: 2017-04-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have been using for 3 years and pool water is a whole lot easier to maintain, have had 0 problems with algae and maintains good water quality It's more expensive than regular tablets but well worth the extra cost
      Date published: 2017-04-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I USED TO THINK CHLORINE WAS CHLORINE; it's all the same. I have been using the super multi tabs for a few yrs now. Will never use anything else. I never have problems with algae or spring start ups. I used to spend days in the spring getting pool back in shape. We live in dusty Arizona & those monsoon dust storms we get can play havoc on a pool. Best chlorine!
      Date published: 2016-09-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool has never been cleaner Used other chemicals and a pool cleaner. All has stopped and all I do is add 6-8 tablets every 10 days. I have a 35000 gallon pool.
      Date published: 2016-08-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure makes it simple! I've had a pool for over 20 years and have used every type of tablets or chemical imagined. This tablet ends my search! My pool is CHRYSTAL CLEAR and it takes no effort with these tablets! All year long with a balanced pool.
      Date published: 2016-08-20
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and my water has never been clearer. Very happy so far.
      Date published: 2016-08-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the pool very clear! I mix these in a pool floater with regular chlorine tabs and it seems to get the job done just fine.
      Date published: 2016-08-02
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tablet you will ever need no additional c Best tablets for the pool keeps water crystal clear
      Date published: 2016-07-17
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replenished our supply In the Swim ships quick. Very competitive prices. This tablets work great at maintaining our chlorine level. We put a tablet in each of the skimmers and the water remains crystal clear. The tablets last about 3 to 4 days (less on real hot summer days). We repurchase these tablets at least every year.
      Date published: 2016-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase My Brother in law told me about this product so far it's working great.
      Date published: 2016-07-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Was looking for 3-1 and found this,so gave it a try.Water was green added 6 tablets to my floaters and let it sit overnight with pump off.Next morning aqua blue.I was amazed.run pump and done 2 or 3 backwashes,crystal clear. Took about 3 days total.I use this product everyday and the super pool shock as needed.(have above ground pool).I Love this product.
      Date published: 2016-06-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product We bought the 3 in 1 tabs last year and they worked well. The super multi tabs are even better! Bought them this year and 1 tab a week is keeping our pool clean and sanitized all week!!
      Date published: 2016-06-06
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Only gave these four stars because they are very speedy but they do work otherwise they would get a five star rating.
      Date published: 2016-06-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is one of the best chlorine products that I've ever purchased for my pool.
      Date published: 2016-05-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job at a much lower price! We have been using in the swim for our pool chemical needs since 2005. We will shop no where else. Best prices! Best Deals! High quality Chemicals and speedy shipping! Love this company!
      Date published: 2016-03-21
      • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
      • loc_en_US, sid_prod620112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_intheswim
      • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.0
      • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
      You May Also Like...